tysgame's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
6 Bronze
The Astroid Belt by MeteorFlash45
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:07.205 seconds - Thu February 4, 2010
Xenoplanet Daylin by Augmeinster52
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.162 minutes - Tue June 1, 2010
Clash of the Titans by monk0177
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:08.168 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
Huge Crab by GamePlayer20000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.912 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
Xenoplanets Ontak by Sasword
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 02:48.566 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
Welcome To Jurassica! by milenkovic1313
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:30.682 minutes - Wed May 26, 2010
Intergalactic Wipeout by Intrepid96
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.092 seconds - Wed July 28, 2010
Monstered Town by frankiox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:55.698 minutes - Tue April 27, 2010
Drop Pod battle by Trogdore123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.992 minutes - Tue May 25, 2010
Lost Contact - Part 5 by TheBuzzard
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:34.202 minutes - Fri January 28, 2011
Spaceport Murder by godrex
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:04.522 minutes - Tue May 25, 2010
CLARK AND STANLEY GO PARTAAY 2! by yeeempire
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:14.118 seconds - Fri January 8, 2010
Alien Attack! by rblick2
Silver trophy - 40 % in 02:24.510 minutes - Fri April 30, 2010
Welcome to Anzonia by blixafish
Silver trophy - 38.8 % in 01:32.487 minutes - Tue May 25, 2010
Hyper slyde! by Toocooltommy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.580 seconds - Mon August 23, 2010
The Challenges by FrozenSugar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:01.071 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
Investigation by 63hunter63
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:25.435 seconds - Sat January 9, 2010
Xenoplanets-bluo by JakeRulez14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:47.670 seconds - Thu June 24, 2010
xenoplanets-irocarn by lyndhurst
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:44.058 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
EaW-Eye of the Storm by Tian112
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:18.699 minutes - Wed September 8, 2010
The path of doom by hawkboy13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:19.771 minutes - Thu February 4, 2010
fire works! by 96chris1996
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.819 seconds - Thu January 7, 2010
Darwin IV Apex Hunter by GeorgeVance
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:06.688 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Xenoplanets Linkira by TigerBandit
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:21.766 minutes - Tue June 1, 2010
save the sprouts alternate story by dennin77
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:38.377 minutes - Tue May 25, 2010
Branching Pathways by GrazitrimSoldier
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.408 seconds - Tue June 1, 2010
Xenoplanets Healow by neowolfsp
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:05.042 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
Hyper slyde! by Toocooltommy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.758 seconds - Mon August 23, 2010