treeoo's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
5 Bronze
SP Cloud Area by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.067 seconds - Mon November 1, 2010
Hawk's First Flight by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.501 seconds - Thu December 16, 2010
FUN!!!!!! by yumyumgirl
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 09:00.739 minutes - Wed January 19, 2011
Spaster's Den by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.904 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
сушество by Mariuka
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:20.932 minutes - Fri October 9, 2009
Icon by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.900 seconds - Thu September 9, 2010
My Group And I by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.184 seconds - Thu December 16, 2010
Salve o Dodo by Kawak
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.973 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Defend the Temple by Samdrag5
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:29.499 seconds - Wed September 16, 2009
Lupro the Wolf part3 by LittleOogie99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.534 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
Timberline Area (SP) by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.054 minutes - Fri December 17, 2010
Lupros Legend pt1 by LittleOogie99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:45.879 minutes - Mon July 19, 2010
DEATH SLIDE!!!!! by yumyumgirl
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:14.295 seconds - Thu January 27, 2011
cell stage by LittleOogie99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:26.381 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
Pet Shop by WooperPlidge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:07.174 minutes - Mon July 19, 2010
Defend the Temple by Samdrag5
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:38.873 seconds - Wed September 16, 2009
My Keep I Guess by bufforpington
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.012 minutes - Wed January 12, 2011
UnderWater Trench by SpyroMaster1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.816 seconds - Thu December 16, 2010
Lupro the Wolf (meanwhile) by LittleOogie99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:10.623 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
Save The Planet by bufforpington
Silver trophy - 29.7 % in 10:21.559 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
SP Cloud Area by SpyroMaster1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.472 seconds - Mon November 1, 2010
War by Shane22
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:17.822 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Spaster's Den by SpyroMaster1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:54.612 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
Illusioneering Industries by bufforpington
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:25.636 seconds - Sun August 29, 2010
Defend the Temple by Samdrag5
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:45.299 seconds - Wed September 16, 2009
jorny to lixmix part 1 by redbed
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.041 seconds - Sun September 26, 2010
Under Water Template by bufforpington
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:07.111 seconds - Thu December 16, 2010