thiefers's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
13 Silver -
15 Bronze
Evil Blob Canyon by mecforce1
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:17.941 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Grand Museum of Spore by Idaho-1963
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.547 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Crime only pays 30 grand by Bagelthief239
Gold trophy - 11.1 % in 05:01.559 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
The Rolling Ball II by universile
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.084 seconds - Wed November 18, 2009
The Guardian rough draft by sudry
Gold trophy - 100 % in 15:09.260 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Island Template by 24jake99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.076 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Human Wars by grindstone
Gold trophy - 43.7 % in 06:10.432 minutes - Mon November 2, 2009
lost island template by splat72
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.734 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
problems with the planet by DemiGray
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.115 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
Psychological test by Cowlord31
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:11.084 seconds - Tue August 25, 2009
Chicken Invaders! by grindstone
Gold trophy - 25.8 % in 00:37.681 seconds - Sat November 14, 2009
Left 4 Dead -The Duck Edition by Rex12
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 04:03.542 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Cludeo V2 by bobmcbob79
Gold trophy - 85.7 % in 11:27.550 minutes - Wed February 3, 2010
mauling template by sudry
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.865 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
Bomb Barrel Bowling by MissionControl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:18.310 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Welcome to Cwozcopolis! by grindstone
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:02.518 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
It's an insects life by toadlover
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:42.290 minutes - Tue December 15, 2009
A Day at the Zoo by tjohn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:11.242 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
Clark and Stanly open a kennel by sudry
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.321 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
Slip'n'Slide (read directions!) by Freakbot
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.537 minutes - Sun November 15, 2009
zoo by bobtheigor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:43.782 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Dino Quest (1) by emmaandbella
Silver trophy - 38.9 % in 10:04.949 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Ice Template by 24jake99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.968 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Flatlands by natesterdog619
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.186 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Crazy Christmas on Planet Noori by NikkiF
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.023 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Free zone! by st888
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:41.823 minutes - Tue December 22, 2009
Modern Art Gallery by Reverend Colin
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:40.197 minutes - Wed October 28, 2009
It's an insects life by toadlover
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 02:10.894 minutes - Tue December 15, 2009
Adventure contest! by Jorz1997
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.336 seconds - Thu December 31, 2009
Adventure in Babysitting by spotsfarmer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:58.485 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Turkey Survival Game by grindstone
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:03.769 seconds - Sun November 29, 2009
Strange template by GeorgeVance
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.593 seconds - Sun September 13, 2009
Aquatic planet template by sudry
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.401 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Pretty planet by Rish97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.985 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
Save the Shezebra! by Neosagan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:32.480 minutes - Fri January 1, 2010
AdventureTemplate -02 by Phenotypical_1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.908 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
The tomb of spode by sudry
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 02:25.886 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
easy points by DarthFuzz
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.928 seconds - Thu September 3, 2009
trapped! by chompyrat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.019 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Water Planet Template II by CanadaEh2295
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.678 seconds - Fri July 17, 2009
Harmony Springs by st888
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 14:24.740 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
Alien Dream template by grindstone
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:16.787 seconds - Sun November 29, 2009