thegrax's TROPHY CASE

70 Gold Trophy Cups -
37 Silver -
19 Bronze
Super Bee Adventure 2 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.168 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
Yoshis problem the begining by Zirox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.400 seconds - Thu March 11, 2010
Cheep-Cheep Oceanliner by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:19.385 minutes - Sat May 22, 2010
Ned by brittbritt2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.034 seconds - Sat October 22, 2011
Mario zoo by jacobc01
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 02:36.045 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010
WDW-Bonus Stage(Fixed) by Dinozilla2000
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:31.893 seconds - Mon July 4, 2011
Broiler Boiler Galaxy by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:05.756 seconds - Sun June 13, 2010
Super Bee Adventure 3 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:37.210 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
alphatrex invasion by DrOctogonopus97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:11.776 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Clark and Stanley template V3 by superted64
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.895 seconds - Sun April 4, 2010
A Fly Into Bowsers Tiny Castle by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:30.157 minutes - Tue April 6, 2010
Mushroom Cup Spore Circuit by jacobc01
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.554 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010
Protect the Wyvern's Nest Easy 2 by UnitX19
Gold trophy - 100 % in 21:23.859 minutes - Thu April 8, 2010
Knit UX - Intro by UnitX19
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:27.729 minutes - Thu April 8, 2010
Spinball™ by CaptainG12
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.837 seconds - Thu March 25, 2010
Super Bee Intro by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.937 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
Rock Dino Skeleton by CaptainG12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.008 seconds - Wed March 3, 2010
Mario Kart Vally Rally! by fredhedgehog
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.938 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Skyworld by Naboo9
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:36.245 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
Whomp Fortress by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:07.264 seconds - Wed May 19, 2010
A hősök by Groxika
Gold trophy - 6.6 % in 03:39.092 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Knight's Quest EP 1 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.863 minutes - Sat June 26, 2010
Journey into Awesomeness by Halo3gruntPWNR
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 12:25.497 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Ludwig's Science Reactor by InfernoHammer
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:14.658 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
captain grunt and the poo pen by DAOlinger
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:21.604 seconds - Mon April 26, 2010
Yoshis Ultra Adventure Lvl 5 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.261 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Super Bee Adventure 6 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:03.200 seconds - Sun May 30, 2010
mario goalix 2 by Caiden5
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:12.093 seconds - Wed June 2, 2010
Whomp Fortress by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.988 minutes - Mon September 27, 2010
Koopa Clouds Star 1 by Dinozilla2000
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:27.073 seconds - Tue July 27, 2010
Super Mario World 2 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:18.998 seconds - Tue January 19, 2010
Super Shroom Galaxy P1 by Erasertank
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:48.982 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Raptoid Zombies (Freeplay) by UnitX19
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 05:29.124 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
World of How by carnoustieepic
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 06:55.612 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
mUhnjee_Ball by Caiden5
Gold trophy - 5.3 % in 00:02.464 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Dream Land by Spiderafe123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.877 minutes - Tue March 9, 2010
Mario Kart- Twisted Tree (Timed) by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.057 seconds - Fri September 3, 2010
SBG2 Flowery Mayhem Galaxy by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:17.133 seconds - Wed December 22, 2010
Super Shroom Galaxy P2 by Erasertank
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:47.397 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Yoshi's Ultra Adventure Lvl 7 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:49.565 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
hero world by thinker012
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.642 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
Xhokwee VS Digitrox by UnitX19
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:28.715 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
raft away to freedom by DAOlinger
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.775 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
Baby Bowsers Airship Star by heathermixter1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.155 seconds - Thu July 29, 2010
Defeat the Grox by Aleksander3kl
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:31.821 minutes - Thu February 11, 2010
Bob-omb Battle Field by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.645 seconds - Tue September 28, 2010
Techo And The Lemon by heathermixter1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.471 seconds - Sat August 21, 2010
Yoshi's Ultra Adventure Lvl 4 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.653 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Cell Stage Seas by AntiMatter713
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.452 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
Super Bee Adventure 1 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.414 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
Kitchen mini by TeoGameMaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.136 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
Mario Kart-Pipe Works by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:26.028 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
Super Toy Galaxy by CaptainG12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.709 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
Mr Virtual- BlokWorld-1 by Fafnir83
Gold trophy - 75 % in 02:44.534 minutes - Sat September 17, 2011
Yoshi egg finder (world 2) by Zirox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.014 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
MarioKart; Wario's Gold Mine by StupidSwedish
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:33.497 seconds - Fri February 5, 2010
Green Hill Zone by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:23.040 seconds - Wed June 30, 2010
Mario Kart- Toad's Giant Garden by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.487 seconds - Mon September 6, 2010
Star slide by Caiden5
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:33.545 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Boo's Mansion Pt1 by CaptainG12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.877 minutes - Sun March 14, 2010
the day mario actually lost by DAOlinger
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.904 seconds - Wed April 21, 2010
New Teradome Icon by brittbritt2000
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:36.698 seconds - Sat January 29, 2011
Yoshi's Tropicals 1 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:23.603 seconds - Sat May 1, 2010
Urgent Mission by negenebah
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.468 minutes - Mon March 15, 2010
Broiler Boiler Galaxy by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:22.136 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
Yoshi's Ultra Adventure Lvl 8 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:40.015 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
Oh, Knuckles! by UnitX19
Gold trophy - 6.2 % in 00:07.340 seconds - Mon April 26, 2010
WTF clark and stanley by DAOlinger
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.151 seconds - Mon May 10, 2010
Mario Kart- Bowser's Castle by AHHGHH
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:16.348 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
SBG Whomp Fortress Galaxy P1 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:26.899 seconds - Mon June 14, 2010
Rabbids Attack Paris by CaptainG12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:52.545 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
New Super Mario Bros by skids12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.323 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
Super Bee Adventure 7 by Sonic103
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:55.144 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Little Leaf Galaxy by Dinozilla2000
Silver trophy - 75 % in 00:11.466 seconds - Wed June 9, 2010
Yoshi's Ultra Adventure Lvl 11 by Sonic103
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:48.201 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
mario - go quick super kamek by 06rg11
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:53.794 minutes - Thu February 11, 2010
raft away to freedom by DAOlinger
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.975 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
super smash bros brawl by DrOctogonopus97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.815 seconds - Wed June 2, 2010
Whomp Fortress by Sonic103
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:26.051 seconds - Wed May 19, 2010
WDW-Bonus Stage(Fixed) by Dinozilla2000
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:44.066 seconds - Mon July 4, 2011
MarioKart; Wario's Gold Mine by StupidSwedish
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:51.576 seconds - Fri February 5, 2010
What The Frogs Did by heathermixter1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:00.985 minutes - Thu August 19, 2010
JackalJeff's Meteor Smash(Fixed) by Dinozilla2000
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:06.222 seconds - Wed July 14, 2010
Spinball™ by CaptainG12
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:02.367 seconds - Thu March 25, 2010
spore 2 p1 by SpaceZilla4
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:36.101 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010
grox vs 6 epics by SpaceZilla4
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:28.609 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
mUhnjee_Ball by Caiden5
Silver trophy - 5.3 % in 00:09.643 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
On the Way to a Tea Party by violetpup
Silver trophy - 8.3 % in 04:36.455 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
M and L; Bowser's Inside Story by dcannetti
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:13.989 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Gate Maze by negenebah
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.746 seconds - Sat March 13, 2010
trophy defender by DAOlinger
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:05.577 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
Add Your Captain! by johnthedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:07.007 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
luigis mansion by DrOctogonopus97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:36.060 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Future Perfect (fix 1) by omnivex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:09.308 minutes - Thu February 11, 2010
mario goalix 2 by Caiden5
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:14.399 seconds - Wed June 2, 2010
Mario Kart-Castle Grounds by Sonic103
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:35.586 minutes - Sat September 4, 2010
Freeing the Skundons by Sonic103
Silver trophy - 100 % in 19:40.669 minutes - Mon August 1, 2011
Star slide by Caiden5
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:09.111 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Clark and Stanley Sleep over by GaracktheMad
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.885 seconds - Thu June 24, 2010
Rabbids Attack Asia by CaptainG12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:10.612 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
BK is after clark and stanly by DrOctogonopus97
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:13.180 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Yoshis problem the begining by Zirox
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:34.350 seconds - Thu March 11, 2010
Clark And Stanley Play Fireworks by Sonic103
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:33.119 seconds - Mon August 8, 2011
SBG Honeytree Galaxy P1 by Erasertank
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:27.520 seconds - Fri June 11, 2010
Yoshi's Ultra Adventure Lvl 2 by Sonic103
Silver trophy - 21.6 % in 03:17.656 minutes - Tue April 20, 2010
April Fools! by CaptainG12
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:00.984 seconds - Fri April 2, 2010
Plumbing by HUBERTUS007
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.917 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
Super Bee Galaxy-Boo Base-Ep 1 by Bunbunnyny
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:11.298 seconds - Wed June 9, 2010
worst zoo ever by Isynful
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:35.565 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Yoshi's Story (1-4) by augustquinn
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:36.287 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
the Adventure Town murderer by DrOctogonopus97
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 04:19.298 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
more murders by DAOlinger
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.341 seconds - Mon April 26, 2010
The Meteorite Flush by 9Michael9
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:20.012 seconds - Sat January 23, 2010
Super Ski Hill by CaptainG12
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:03.570 seconds - Sun March 7, 2010
mario goalix 2 by Caiden5
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:07.466 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
Kirbys jet pack adventure by Spiderafe123
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:07.863 seconds - Tue March 9, 2010
Yoshi's Ultra Adventure Lvl 9 by Sonic103
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:43.861 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
Mario Kart-Castle Grounds by Sonic103
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:47.692 minutes - Sun September 5, 2010
mario kart - rainbow road by skids12
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:12.948 seconds - Tue January 19, 2010
Yoshi's Ultra Adventure Lvl 4 by Sonic103
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:18.222 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
Super Bee Adventure 5 by Sonic103
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 03:43.521 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Super Bee Galaxy Intro by Sonic103
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.774 seconds - Wed June 2, 2010
neukclear war faire by DAOlinger
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:04.908 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
Blackclaw Prime by InfernoHammer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.400 seconds - Thu June 24, 2010
Mario Cart Pratice by crazy7boy
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:33.154 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
InfernoHammers Wedding(INTERUPT) by drogoth63
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:22.802 minutes - Fri May 28, 2010