thatdino's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
2 Bronze
invade the colony by WAZeigler
Gold trophy - 100 % in 55:04.017 minutes - Wed August 18, 2010
Meganotitan by madamdeath
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.904 seconds - Tue August 17, 2010
The Edge of Oblivion by MeteorFlash45
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:47.183 minutes - Thu August 9, 2012
Land of the Lost by MegaLol96
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:58.985 minutes - Tue July 31, 2012
Battle Of Survival by ChrisM1994
Gold trophy - 100 % in 24:58.081 minutes - Sat February 9, 2013
The Moon of Elphon by MeteorFlash45
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:46.101 minutes - Thu August 9, 2012
trex adventures by dinodaan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.600 seconds - Sun August 12, 2012
The Sands of Despair v2 by MeteorFlash45
Gold trophy - 100 % in 17:16.234 minutes - Thu August 9, 2012
Halo-Apocalypse-1 by MeatEaterTrex
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:23.601 minutes - Sat August 3, 2013
humans got mars by Swadley
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:38.486 minutes - Sat July 24, 2010
Onslaught part VII by kingofitall
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 00:57.081 seconds - Mon December 3, 2012
Jurassic Park - The Others by jurassic_pete
Gold trophy - 65.1 % in 09:06.159 minutes - Sun September 5, 2010
Jurassic Park - The Others by jurassic_pete
Silver trophy - 25 % in 02:02.918 minutes - Sun September 5, 2010
clark and stanley suicide bomber by WAZeigler
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:36.912 seconds - Mon August 2, 2010
trex adventures by dinodaan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.537 minutes - Sun August 12, 2012
Assassins Creed The Brotherhood by skiver90
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:05.052 minutes - Thu July 29, 2010
Clark n Stanley fun with bombs by madamdeath
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.965 seconds - Fri July 23, 2010