techlet's TROPHY CASE

3 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
7 Bronze
Training at the Dojo by ropley13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:26.289 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
Space Archetypes by ManicOrganic
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:15.656 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
My first awesome mission by MrAllen
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 01:32.200 minutes - Tue November 10, 2009
you made it to earth! by mrcqm
Silver trophy - 14.2 % in 02:04.374 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
The death of Toad episode 1 by alan47
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:30.690 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
Penguin Batttleship War by PAMCEO
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:07.800 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley anvil by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.193 seconds - Sat February 27, 2010
Clark and Stanley Go Stargazing by origamigeek
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.297 seconds - Fri November 20, 2009
Clark ,Stanley and the Machine by JoeCool5
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.872 seconds - Sat February 27, 2010
TX-5000 Super Weapon by WarriorIng
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:19.600 minutes - Tue November 24, 2009
Clark Wars by williezk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.878 seconds - Tue November 17, 2009
Lava Ruins by WarriorIng
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:22.536 seconds - Sat November 14, 2009
Stuck with Clark and Stanley by Bonsly97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.468 seconds - Mon November 16, 2009
Destroy The City! by Badvoc
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:03.696 minutes - Sun November 22, 2009
Clark and Stanley got a letter by eriick
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:24.148 seconds - Sun November 22, 2009
Penguin Batttleship War by PAMCEO
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:14.574 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009