starplayer98's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
6 Bronze
Teleporter 2 by YolavapaEn
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:03.927 seconds - Thu June 9, 2011
Clark and Stanleyhe Failboat by YolavapaEn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.893 seconds - Mon August 15, 2011
New Super Mario Bros by groxattac
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:13.730 minutes - Tue June 21, 2011
Fishboy and Nick80 ep 8 pt 2 by Nick80
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:18.046 minutes - Mon June 6, 2011
Corsa folle tra le rovine by 94Spode
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:21.952 minutes - Wed May 11, 2011
Speed ​​is important by YolavapaEn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.232 seconds - Thu June 16, 2011
clark and stanley learn to drive by LAprotector
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.374 seconds - Mon June 20, 2011
Pianeta Geo by apoto
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:54.424 minutes - Sun May 29, 2011
Basic Patrol by Jared5055
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.950 minutes - Thu June 9, 2011
Easter Egg Hunt Version 2 by dreapster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.996 seconds - Sun May 8, 2011
Lost! prolouge by Ooguh
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:25.143 minutes - Wed May 18, 2011
Ghostbusters by LeStorageBin
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:06.566 minutes - Sat May 28, 2011
Spyro Strikes Back! by Golloperaa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:25.198 minutes - Tue May 24, 2011
Add Your Captain! by matthew56
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.144 seconds - Sat April 23, 2011
Lost! Week 2 by Ooguh
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:06.350 minutes - Thu June 9, 2011
L'ambassade hantée by Horace_et_Horace
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 11:23.463 minutes - Thu June 9, 2011
Atak na miasto by degus01
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:37.654 minutes - Fri June 3, 2011
Zamur CXXI by surtensoita
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.183 seconds - Sat June 4, 2011
Teleporter 2 by YolavapaEn
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:06.755 seconds - Thu June 9, 2011
Legend of the Unnamed by 94Spode
Silver trophy - 40 % in 02:52.696 minutes - Sun May 8, 2011
Villians vs heros by KillerDragon77
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.730 seconds - Sun June 19, 2011
Clark Racing by YolavapaEn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:39.289 seconds - Thu June 9, 2011
Clark and Stanley The Door by YolavapaEn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.176 seconds - Sat October 8, 2011
Monty Python and the Holy Grail by LeStorageBin
Silver trophy - 70.8 % in 10:24.352 minutes - Wed June 8, 2011
Add Your Captain! by CosmicCreator700
Bronze trophy - 4.1 % in 00:36.137 seconds - Sat May 7, 2011
The Forever Story by starExplorer12
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:05.290 minutes - Sun May 29, 2011
Voyages of the Mokodoks ep 16 by UFODima
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:16.268 seconds - Wed June 8, 2011
Clark and Stanley - The Soldiers by YolavapaEn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.696 seconds - Sun October 9, 2011
Clark and Stanley in town 2 by YolavapaEn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.031 seconds - Mon June 20, 2011
Clark and Stanley Incautious by YolavapaEn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:20.440 minutes - Thu June 9, 2011