starExplorer12's TROPHY CASE

39 Gold Trophy Cups -
35 Silver -
14 Bronze
Tribute To Proxy by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.305 seconds - Sat September 4, 2010
Makings of a plan by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.528 seconds - Fri April 15, 2011
House template -night time- by godzilla5374
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.679 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
Just Another Storm by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.458 seconds - Fri April 15, 2011
Maze Ruins by GroxGuy56
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:28.337 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
The Corruption-Part 17 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.925 minutes - Sat November 27, 2010
Gronian Assult by Zong92
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:52.502 seconds - Fri July 22, 2011
Death of a Star Beta by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.389 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
EAW-Pride P2 by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:24.266 minutes - Sat August 20, 2011
mum's adventure by zorgula
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:02.273 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
Darkside Chronichles pt 2 by woodaba2
Gold trophy - 43.7 % in 04:18.698 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Syn's Apocalypes by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.327 minutes - Sun April 10, 2011
Spore Origins by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.139 seconds - Sat August 14, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.860 seconds - Sun August 8, 2010
Guideline Policy by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.910 minutes - Fri July 22, 2011
New Administration by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.914 minutes - Fri July 22, 2011
The Corruption-Part 5 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:49.180 seconds - Sat August 28, 2010
A Messege by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.244 minutes - Fri July 22, 2011
The Lord General by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.636 seconds - Fri April 15, 2011
Ship Template V2 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.878 minutes - Sat August 14, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.214 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
An Option by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.660 seconds - Fri July 22, 2011
Syn's Apocalypes by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.038 minutes - Sat April 2, 2011
Cleaning The Mess by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.942 minutes - Fri July 22, 2011
Clark and Stanley Race by CaRnAgE13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.848 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Mothership Down(easy) by Cardboardswiss
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:35.363 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
Meeting of Nylaks by Zong92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.366 minutes - Fri July 22, 2011
Galatic Core by AdmiralJacob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:16.649 minutes - Fri September 11, 2009
The Corruption-Part 14 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:58.647 minutes - Sat November 6, 2010
Gary's Mattress Commercial by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.245 seconds - Sun October 31, 2010
The Corruption-Part 20 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.388 seconds - Sat December 4, 2010
The Loof Army Part One by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.002 minutes - Fri October 1, 2010
Spore Origins by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.768 seconds - Fri September 17, 2010
Fun with gernades by Metagross18
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.731 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Quest of the chest of Doom Part1 by Fireball602
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:51.741 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Minefield by camelfox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.015 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
Clark and Stanley are on Mars by KCsMasterpieces
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.521 seconds - Fri August 7, 2009
Twilight by AdmiralJacob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:43.987 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
STUPIDOO Membership Organization by STUPIDOO
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.753 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
Escape from Dunic 3 by sephiran7777
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:07.952 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
Distress Call 1 by AdmiralJacob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:19.509 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
USG Space Station Template by USGCommander
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.107 minutes - Sun April 3, 2011
The Alons Campaign by USGCommander
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:07.955 minutes - Sun July 17, 2011
Einsatz 1477 4 by Ilidan-stormrage
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:20.719 minutes - Fri November 13, 2009
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.711 seconds - Fri March 4, 2011
Spore Origins by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.852 seconds - Sun August 8, 2010
A Random Adventure by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:00.069 minutes - Sun September 5, 2010
Spore Origins by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.179 minutes - Fri July 30, 2010
Agent Spacestar by Davis65
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 06:34.308 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:00.900 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010
Ash to Ash by Zong92
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:30.848 minutes - Sun April 3, 2011
Stranded by USGCommander
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.017 seconds - Sun February 6, 2011
randomness by chickemaster1497
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.558 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Clark and stanly get serious! by poblo2008
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:27.952 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Stop the Black Hole by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.702 minutes - Fri August 6, 2010
Omnipotent Ordinance Acadamy by 98blade106
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.323 minutes - Fri February 19, 2010
Cereal planet by sephiran7777
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:07.614 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
clark and stanly go to the beach by Nieo1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.003 seconds - Fri August 7, 2009
One Big Boom by boo6298
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.539 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
The Corruption-Part 21 by SooperWalrus
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 01:37.279 minutes - Sun December 26, 2010
CrashBall by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:27.071 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
The USG Files by USGCommander
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.270 seconds - Sun April 24, 2011
The Webby Show by Austin797
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.115 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
war of defe by Cardboardswiss
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.849 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
The space fall glitch by alienzombies
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.538 seconds - Sat July 17, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:29.117 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010
The Corruption-Part 7 by SooperWalrus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.868 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
The Omnipotent Ordinance Ship by greenblur
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.132 minutes - Fri February 19, 2010
space stage pt 1 by Nick3457
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.896 seconds - Sun August 1, 2010
Who Am I Origins by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:48.273 minutes - Fri November 5, 2010
The Meaningless Feud by JasonShadow1138
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:08.036 minutes - Fri February 12, 2010
Random Defence Revamped! by bolostrike3
Silver trophy - 57.1 % in 15:49.536 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Tribute To Proxy by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:43.561 seconds - Sat September 4, 2010
Bottom of the ocean by matthew895
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:21.165 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Spore Origins by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.885 seconds - Fri July 30, 2010
Creative Playground+8 by SooperWalrus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:22.528 minutes - Sun August 22, 2010
Clark and Stanley go Camping by JAVAKO
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:20.129 seconds - Fri August 7, 2009
The Corruption-Part 28 by SooperWalrus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:20.853 minutes - Sun March 6, 2011
Stop the Black Hole by 87morpheus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:42.247 seconds - Fri August 6, 2010
Spore Origins by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:57.798 seconds - Sun August 15, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:30.132 seconds - Sun August 22, 2010
The Corruption-Part 22 by SooperWalrus
Bronze trophy - 85.7 % in 01:59.545 minutes - Sun December 26, 2010
The Corruption-Part 18 by SooperWalrus
Bronze trophy - 12.5 % in 00:10.439 seconds - Fri November 26, 2010
Spore Origins by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:03.292 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010
SeQuell Colony by maxdog97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:05.704 minutes - Fri February 12, 2010
Clark and Stanley go Hiking by LIZARDMAN64
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:09.863 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Clark and Stanley Go To The Moon by konkusion
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.305 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:15.740 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010