spyrodm11's TROPHY CASE

21 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
7 Bronze
plush attack! by RolandRyan
Gold trophy - 58.3 % in 05:24.169 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Sporassic Park by davinci726
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 06:00.457 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
a random request by AxelandDemyx101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.046 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Thank u meteors by AxelandDemyx101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.504 seconds - Wed July 1, 2009
Codas life pt 5 by AxelandDemyx101
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 03:31.171 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
locust of war by peanut237
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:52.262 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
part 2 by joey5venuti6
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.294 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
The Boneyard by Asdruabel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.381 seconds - Tue March 30, 2010
Zombie- Chapter 1- The Infection by RocketRabbid
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.639 seconds - Tue March 30, 2010
Codas life pt1 by AxelandDemyx101
Gold trophy - 73.3 % in 01:46.568 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Codas life pt2 by AxelandDemyx101
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:11.374 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Codas life pt3 by AxelandDemyx101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:21.499 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Spore Galactic Adventures by Spale
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.641 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
Big Foot by Bibbel97
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 03:17.871 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Infection by peanut237
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:32.736 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Khuthirok Winter by I_am_THEdragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.700 seconds - Thu April 1, 2010
Morale by peanut237
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 01:55.731 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
TEAMDEATHMATCH by peanut237
Gold trophy - 43.3 % in 00:46.805 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
tundraha 600 by joey5venuti6
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 00:54.883 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
Invasion of the Thorox by peanut237
Gold trophy - 32.4 % in 01:58.189 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
ZOMbieZ by peanut237
Gold trophy - 23 % in 04:56.354 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Lost captian by alien4322
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:40.159 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
THEdragon's home- desert by I_am_THEdragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.965 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
one hour vacation by peanut237
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:45.107 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
The Awesome Race! by AxelandDemyx101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:11.546 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
gift to extro and spyro!!!!!!!!! by ethanpika
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:10.065 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
fallout by peanut237
Silver trophy - 56.6 % in 12:36.788 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
the bridge or doom by gizmo1234587
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:19.010 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
Breeze's flight challenge by I_am_THEdragon
Silver trophy - 3.5 % in 02:50.982 minutes - Sat December 4, 2010
The ice gardion by AxelandDemyx101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.530 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Fred and bob go lunar! by AxelandDemyx101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.006 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Codas life pt4 by AxelandDemyx101
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:57.309 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
THEdragon's home- burning by I_am_THEdragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.233 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
THEdragon's Floral Museum by I_am_THEdragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:23.075 minutes - Thu April 22, 2010
Shabe Camp by AxelandDemyx101
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.109 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
Nauceanica by Hydromancerx
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.700 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
Launch by drako55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.687 seconds - Sat July 4, 2009
frog hevan by AxelandDemyx101
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:41.122 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009