sherbrat11's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
1 Bronze
hopkinsville goblins story by AlexGodzilla
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:47.458 minutes - Sat May 15, 2010
First clark and stanley special! by pengoharrisfan11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.306 seconds - Thu August 5, 2010
Clark and Stanley find a Baby by griffin9998
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.488 seconds - Wed November 24, 2010
clark and stanleys revenge by pengoharrisfan11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.334 seconds - Thu August 5, 2010
Banned Forever by pengoharrisfan11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.894 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010
Banned Forever v2 by pengoharrisfan11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.259 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010
2012 part 2 the begining of the by pengoharrisfan11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.316 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010
My Place by 98Fluffy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:50.199 minutes - Tue September 22, 2009
The epiks army by tomlol
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:55.311 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
pokemon battle by sarahfawn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:55.922 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
Animals vs Robots by pengoharrisfan11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.556 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010
Clarkzilla part 1 by pengoharrisfan11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.033 seconds - Thu August 5, 2010
2012 Part 1 the war by pengoharrisfan11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.484 minutes - Sun May 16, 2010
Stanley dies by pengoharrisfan11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:28.071 minutes - Thu August 5, 2010
Pokemon Find It 3 by masksacrafice
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 08:12.568 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
siege of an innocent city by froggy43936
Silver trophy - 41 % in 02:47.042 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull by Saifu
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:40.977 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009