serek9's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
2 Bronze
GUMA TU!, GUMA TAM! OTO PIŁKI!!! by Tenemo
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:28.301 seconds - Thu March 17, 2011
Kosmiczni gliniarze by Tenemo
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 02:25.001 minutes - Thu March 17, 2011
BasketBall by YolavapaEn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.708 seconds - Sun March 6, 2011
Ewolucja Lolusiów cz6 by Tenemo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:19.587 minutes - Fri April 29, 2011
Maze Challenge Level 1 by Darthra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.287 seconds - Wed October 3, 2012
[Clark i Stanle]PodwujnaPrzygoda by Anaruk
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:16.243 minutes - Thu February 24, 2011
ville infernal by adrien789
Gold trophy - 5.9 % in 00:51.119 seconds - Wed March 2, 2011
Huboni by Dwiggit
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.223 seconds - Sat March 12, 2011
Ice Exploration by dreapster
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 02:08.817 minutes - Sat April 16, 2011
ewolucja Lolusiów 2 cz 2 by Tenemo
Silver trophy - 25 % in 02:36.254 minutes - Fri April 15, 2011
Tutorial - Turrets from Maxis by dreapster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.579 seconds - Thu March 17, 2011
The Impossible Mission 4 by dreapster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.393 seconds - Mon April 4, 2011
Beach balls attack! 2 by Dwiggit
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:27.531 minutes - Sun March 6, 2011
the quest of nothing by Skaparen99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.155 seconds - Wed February 23, 2011