scott08's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
7 Bronze
The void pt1 by keyhen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:53.894 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
Epic War - Rach negotiations 1 by RaptorZefier
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:25.300 minutes - Fri November 20, 2009
BioMatter - Orbital by Zander6
Gold trophy - 19 % in 02:26.700 minutes - Thu April 22, 2010
The battle for Dranor Lucky Run by ferret64
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 01:13.364 minutes - Fri April 30, 2010
The Grox Assault (Edited) by Metaknight281
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:41.144 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
Pros vs Noobs When Noobs Attack by chaolinchao
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.100 seconds - Sat February 19, 2011
Into the Void by Mommyunit
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 03:42.313 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
Add Your Trick or Treat by zacman5001
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:55.036 seconds - Sat October 9, 2010
The Void by ghostofillusion
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:12.984 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010
First Blood- Pt 2- Escape by Aurikine
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.940 minutes - Wed February 17, 2010
Bruteball-Amateurs Vs Atlanns by thunderpants
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:00.779 minutes - Tue February 16, 2010
Mystery of the Artifact Theif by vidgamer169
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 06:08.182 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
Undead Takeover by Metaknight281
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:28.440 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
Edge of Destruction Ep 1 by vidgamer169
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:55.158 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
The Void Rebellion Part 1 by Nathontue
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.606 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Vengeance of the Zerg by Icarax
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 06:03.230 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
BioMatter - Outbreak by Zander6
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 05:17.800 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
The Arena (Warrior) by Lazarus96
Gold trophy - 38.3 % in 08:23.098 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
War in Hivana by freddycatking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:39.242 minutes - Thu April 22, 2010
EAW Operation Filetheft by kylelck
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 02:13.469 minutes - Wed April 21, 2010
Star wars by Ex1111
Silver trophy - 64.2 % in 09:27.078 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
Thelean undergrounds by Aegonian
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:08.432 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
Sanatum by BDog01
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:01.776 minutes - Tue March 23, 2010
Outpost on a Paradise by Icarax
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:11.605 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Save the Sternkiss by Himmelslaub
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.000 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
The void pt2 by keyhen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:10.850 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
Fahuun Lullaby-Part 1 (Epic War) by binaryTAXI
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:23.852 minutes - Mon February 22, 2010
Resistent on a Paradise by Icarax
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 13:49.080 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Caves of Elithia by freddycatking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:54.593 minutes - Thu March 11, 2010
Fadyo Slaveworks 1 (FIXED) by Metaknight281
Bronze trophy - 64.2 % in 06:16.427 minutes - Thu December 17, 2009
BioMatter - World Eater by Zander6
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:44.877 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Zartar by lonestar4
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:10.000 minutes - Tue November 10, 2009
the bug brawl arena by dellek
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:29.500 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Epic War - Tegotians by Nagho
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:29.966 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009