scienceguys's TROPHY CASE

24 Gold Trophy Cups -
25 Silver -
15 Bronze
Clark and stanly want to fly by Brianthelucario
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:25.358 minutes - Wed September 1, 2010
Clark and Stanley train a dragon by buddyblady
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:07.902 minutes - Sat February 19, 2011
Fire slide by sim10
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 01:50.438 minutes - Sat January 15, 2011
Foest Paril by SpaceMan89
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 11:29.087 minutes - Tue February 15, 2011
Just look by grox champion
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.527 seconds - Sun April 17, 2011
The labyrinth of death! by yumyumgirl
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:11.999 minutes - Fri January 14, 2011
Eps VI Zogra (Pt 2 FOR ZOGRA!!!) by wtr409
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 02:11.088 minutes - Mon May 2, 2011
Stick War Demo by Laine1
Gold trophy - 28.7 % in 06:19.999 minutes - Fri October 1, 2010
Mario Kart-Candy Pass by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.198 minutes - Fri December 17, 2010
Lizard Temple by hzippy
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:06.871 seconds - Sat August 28, 2010
Eps VI Zogra (Pt4 The Evil Base) by wtr409
Gold trophy - 90.4 % in 06:38.250 minutes - Tue May 3, 2011
Mini-Tank by Race1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.350 minutes - Wed February 9, 2011
Clark and Stanley go to the gym by RushtonK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.504 seconds - Sat February 19, 2011
Eps VI Zogra (Pt 3 TFFH) by wtr409
Gold trophy - 50 % in 08:03.621 minutes - Mon May 2, 2011
The Arena of Oorama by themasters99
Gold trophy - 75 % in 04:11.883 minutes - Tue February 15, 2011
Cell Stage Template by tork299
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.243 minutes - Sun March 13, 2011
Galavari Reef by crummy19
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.144 seconds - Sat September 18, 2010
Eps I Port7(Pt2 Portals of Media by wtr409
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:31.652 minutes - Tue February 22, 2011
Planes by ananeves
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:22.068 minutes - Sat January 15, 2011
Pikpik War - day 1 by Pizzozza
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 03:41.271 minutes - Tue February 15, 2011
fun land by bolduc930
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.703 seconds - Thu February 17, 2011
Clark and Stanley On Vacation by Janori
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.031 seconds - Sat February 19, 2011
WEEEEEEE!!! by wtr409
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:03.908 minutes - Sat February 26, 2011
Death Arena by Gellytin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.916 minutes - Sun February 20, 2011
Zombies by grox champion
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:19.403 minutes - Fri April 29, 2011
Cloud City by X5tremeLuigi
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:29.287 seconds - Sun August 29, 2010
Clark and Stanley train a dragon by buddyblady
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:10.306 seconds - Sat February 19, 2011
Super Captain Bros by X5tremeLuigi
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:04.256 minutes - Mon August 30, 2010
Star wars clone wars by ChaosKnight228
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:02.333 minutes - Fri October 1, 2010
Vacation of Death by Gellytin
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:13.930 minutes - Wed February 23, 2011
Planet of the weird by BrandonT
Silver trophy - 57.1 % in 04:09.273 minutes - Sat February 5, 2011
Ocean life by Anguss22
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:49.744 minutes - Mon May 16, 2011
Aquatic Stage by frogrulez
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 07:22.630 minutes - Sat March 12, 2011
Clark and stanley jump on beds by Kaitlyn2002
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.477 seconds - Sat February 19, 2011
Dawn of war Tower Defense by Tumbolisu
Silver trophy - 73.2 % in 06:42.459 minutes - Tue September 21, 2010
Clark and Stanley go to the gym by RushtonK
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:10.795 seconds - Sat February 19, 2011
Meta Knights Greatest Revenge P1 by Brianthelucario
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:33.120 minutes - Wed January 12, 2011
Raktha Zoo by farlaineloco83
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:14.244 minutes - Sat July 23, 2011
DumbWars!(Pt4 The Battle 4 tanks by wtr409
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:12.536 minutes - Tue March 1, 2011
spore tycoon rare species by jaypeman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.091 minutes - Sat September 4, 2010
Dumb wars!(Pt 6 Dumb tower DF!) by wtr409
Silver trophy - 100 % in 1:12:22.372 - Tue April 19, 2011
Shadow plays a Prank by LeeGon56
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:47.593 seconds - Fri August 5, 2011
Evil Clark Armada(Short Version) by Gellytin
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:22.760 minutes - Mon February 21, 2011
Escaping Extinction by cavallaro
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:46.366 minutes - Sat June 11, 2011
Stage to Stage 8 by sim2262
Silver trophy - 100 % in 14:08.723 minutes - Sun March 13, 2011
Snoutreth Alkatraz by Gellytin
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.986 seconds - Tue February 22, 2011
water stage by cyrilrock101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:18.294 minutes - Fri January 28, 2011
Kraken Attackn' by Plato-puss
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:15.165 seconds - Sun March 13, 2011
Eps I Port7(Pt1 The Clash Starts by wtr409
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:55.940 minutes - Tue March 1, 2011
The scorpion in the ant nest by Josephpanag
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 03:09.573 minutes - Sat January 8, 2011
shooting range by Companion2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.308 seconds - Mon January 17, 2011
WEEEEEEE!!! by wtr409
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:05.830 minutes - Fri February 25, 2011
Dronox wars 3 by dreapster
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:13.860 minutes - Tue March 1, 2011
Dawn of war Tower Defense by Tumbolisu
Bronze trophy - 71.4 % in 06:38.632 minutes - Mon September 27, 2010
Planet of the weird by BrandonT
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:36.465 seconds - Sat February 5, 2011
Lost Again by Bantaar
Bronze trophy - 73.8 % in 09:28.418 minutes - Thu February 17, 2011
Endless Water Blue Depths- 4 by waffle_flish
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:29.265 minutes - Sat April 30, 2011
Evacuation of lot's of stuff by krikalegos
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 08:14.478 minutes - Sat August 28, 2010
brana by wallyd
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:36.931 minutes - Mon January 31, 2011
Dummy Canon by Doragere
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:36.584 minutes - Tue August 31, 2010
Easy gathering by camper99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.835 seconds - Sat August 28, 2010
An underwater adventure by sauenpoo
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:37.521 minutes - Thu April 21, 2011
My avatar pic by wtr409
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:52.346 seconds - Mon February 21, 2011
Stanley gets a new sience buddy! by gatrocks
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:02.007 seconds - Sat February 19, 2011