runchis's TROPHY CASE

27 Gold Trophy Cups -
17 Silver -
10 Bronze
Me and Runchis Ep-1 by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:42.217 minutes - Tue March 20, 2012
Rex p1 by 01fate10
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:41.759 minutes - Sat April 21, 2012
Invasion Of The Space Jellies by DragonSlay12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:01.263 minutes - Wed June 13, 2012
The Dark Hour part 1 by lili5dragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:45.339 minutes - Sat May 26, 2012
for runchis V2 by luggikebab
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 00:25.182 seconds - Mon May 28, 2012
The Joy of Love,,, by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:49.576 minutes - Thu April 5, 2012
GROX POOL PARTY 2 by marioluigi86
Gold trophy - 75 % in 16:25.008 minutes - Wed March 14, 2012
portal 2 destroy weatley by mtn7blakey715555
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:14.511 seconds - Thu February 2, 2012
Help wanted! V2 by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:33.490 seconds - Sun March 18, 2012
Pedros Go Flying! by IIDivineII
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.595 seconds - Sun February 5, 2012
Sonic's Greatest Adventure Test by InfernoHammer
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:57.281 seconds - Sat March 10, 2012
The Ruins of Oorama by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.759 seconds - Fri March 23, 2012
'Sea World'! by LibbyCoolGirl123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.378 minutes - Sun March 25, 2012
bib and bob in ice by luggikebab
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:24.225 seconds - Thu September 13, 2012
Blaze The Fire Dragon P-3 by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.844 seconds - Tue April 17, 2012
Luminas's Legend Pt 10 by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:34.095 seconds - Sun April 1, 2012
pokemon arena by wagas
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:51.180 minutes - Wed March 7, 2012
War! by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 25.5 % in 00:40.227 seconds - Fri March 30, 2012
Spore Golf (Hard) by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:27.089 seconds - Mon April 30, 2012
BBs party! by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.737 seconds - Sat April 7, 2012
Cell Stage by Talladegabrad
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.165 seconds - Tue February 14, 2012
Gooplets Go Flying! by IIDivineII
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.538 seconds - Sun February 5, 2012
Land Before Time by LibbyCoolGirl123
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 08:16.111 minutes - Thu February 9, 2012
BBs party 3! by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:35.234 minutes - Sun May 20, 2012
Respons to Dragokon! by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:29.749 minutes - Sun May 13, 2012
C,D,B under water! by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.674 minutes - Sun April 15, 2012
Runchis's Prize! by LibbyCoolGirl123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.994 seconds - Sun April 8, 2012
bleh (NEW VERISON) by luggikebab
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.688 seconds - Tue June 11, 2013
A life as a Tyrannosaurus rex by 64monster613
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:07.371 minutes - Thu February 9, 2012
The Sporian Chapter-3 by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.497 seconds - Sun June 10, 2012
Dragon Tales-In The Void by powerbybauer
Silver trophy - 78.9 % in 06:26.394 minutes - Tue March 27, 2012
Nyan cat by InvaderSkrox
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:56.992 seconds - Sat February 4, 2012
Inky Shop by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.905 seconds - Thu June 14, 2012
Please play Cyber Bullies! by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.778 minutes - Thu April 12, 2012
Slumber Party! by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:30.824 seconds - Thu June 21, 2012
PURPLE by lazertime
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:18.363 minutes - Fri May 25, 2012
Space Invaders! [Fixed] by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:23.844 seconds - Fri June 8, 2012
Pedros Go Flying! by IIDivineII
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.170 minutes - Sun February 5, 2012
Joe and Shon down rate! by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.708 seconds - Mon May 14, 2012
bleh by luggikebab
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.881 seconds - Tue June 4, 2013
Fiesta! by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:49.114 minutes - Mon April 2, 2012
The Lost City FIN!!! by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:22.448 seconds - Sat May 26, 2012
Under Water! by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:29.593 minutes - Sat March 31, 2012
The Lost City Part 1 by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.367 minutes - Wed May 16, 2012
My best buddeis! by inkyspode24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:56.705 minutes - Sat April 7, 2012
spore Hero by paloren
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:17.266 minutes - Mon February 6, 2012
The Truth P3 by inkyspode24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.165 seconds - Thu August 9, 2012
Escape the Internet! by GroxCroc
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:07.775 minutes - Wed March 27, 2013
Zap icon by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.225 seconds - Wed March 7, 2012
move and die 2 by thelegoking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:11.098 seconds - Fri April 6, 2012
C,D,B In luck! by inkyspode24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.529 seconds - Thu April 5, 2012
LAVA Monster (Hacked) by inkyspode24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:56.652 seconds - Mon March 12, 2012
I will teach you a lesson by Jamesl17
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:26.810 minutes - Sun March 25, 2012
Dragon Icon by Dragokon09
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:08.174 seconds - Wed March 21, 2012