ruler of all's TROPHY CASE

17 Gold Trophy Cups -
18 Silver -
11 Bronze
Quest of Nall by Terami
Gold trophy - 40 % in 01:50.089 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
clark and stanley get a job by sir-grox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.885 seconds - Sat February 27, 2010
Paradise Land by ThomasMLS
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 01:52.192 minutes - Tue May 4, 2010
Racemaniac by ThomasMLS
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.093 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010
bob by 23bcx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:28.988 minutes - Fri November 6, 2009
Demon Wars pt 1 (edit) by chrisiam50
Gold trophy - 55.5 % in 08:52.271 minutes - Wed August 4, 2010
Pool time!Let's go! by Spikyfish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:18.930 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
hunt by spatin868
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 06:20.954 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
play!!!! by Frogicula
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 05:27.049 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009
servive or die by lordzila
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 03:19.194 minutes - Wed January 27, 2010
men vs machine 2 by garudar
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:17.866 seconds - Sun November 1, 2009
The Most ANNOYING Adventure Ever by Owenator99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:20.585 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009
Surround Orbit by ThomasMLS
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.546 seconds - Fri March 5, 2010
The Case of Gangsteriay by RomeoHill
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.837 minutes - Fri February 26, 2010
la matansa by puky10
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 04:54.052 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
Health vs Power by CopperPip
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.625 seconds - Sat December 26, 2009
Dealing with the flood folks by Yenden133
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:56.179 seconds - Fri April 16, 2010
The Croptalitier! by ThomasMLS
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.836 seconds - Sat March 6, 2010
cool time by lordgooseboy001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.411 seconds - Thu January 7, 2010
Escape by Kummajainen
Silver trophy - 58.3 % in 00:52.752 seconds - Fri April 16, 2010
Glitched level by nicko97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.130 seconds - Wed March 17, 2010
GCG- Blood Guilt by Dakmaul
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:51.401 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010
imposible3 by Spale
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:59.489 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010
The Apprender! by ThomasMLS
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.382 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010
a jungle party by lordzila
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:47.932 minutes - Wed January 27, 2010
The Surface - Ep 9 by mteradon0566
Silver trophy - 76.1 % in 05:14.202 minutes - Fri May 7, 2010
World at War Part 5 by Terami
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.109 minutes - Wed March 17, 2010
The Great Race by 1Genesis27
Silver trophy - 90.9 % in 08:37.016 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
The Love World by ThomasMLS
Silver trophy - 25 % in 03:00.208 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
Boarding Action by mikeo95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.628 seconds - Fri January 8, 2010
Ransack Adventure Town by david5g
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:16.335 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009
life of a penguin 1 by 85jordAn666
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:13.686 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009
Tribute by Rikard
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:27.036 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
The Ice Moon by mikey93
Silver trophy - 100 % in 14:35.163 minutes - Sun November 1, 2009
Arcadian's City by minoke101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:46.835 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
Boston Base by ThomasMLS
Bronze trophy - 22.2 % in 01:01.022 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
Riots 1 by CopperPip
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:37.522 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
Into the Abyss Pt1 by Bio92
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:54.595 seconds - Wed February 24, 2010
Desolate World by rocketdog1234
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:41.503 minutes - Wed September 22, 2010
Defend SS Z-19 by DSNV143
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:58.686 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009
SKATEBOARD by koba99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:14.440 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
when clark and stanley fight by 23bcx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.809 seconds - Fri November 6, 2009
Eazy Points by LParrot
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:19.889 seconds - Sun November 1, 2009
Planet 541 part 1 by Andrew2003
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 02:59.477 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
clark and stanly go to the gym by colin999
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:22.313 seconds - Mon January 18, 2010
imposible3 by Spale
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:16.015 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010