romanwashere's TROPHY CASE

5 Gold Trophy Cups -
2 Silver -
5 Bronze
Kepiphicon by videorascal
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.562 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
when life left coruscant by bob91199
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.387 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Arena battle by videorascal
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.071 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
Robotica by videorascal
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:18.882 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Scrat Survival Run by CommanderCow96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.263 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Pokemon battle by villit
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:21.065 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
The Moon by NewGodofWar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.506 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Pokemon - Fire Red - Act 2 by orathians
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:42.519 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Spongebob DIES! by videorascal
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:35.721 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
great egg by Mads-N-80
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.385 seconds - Mon August 24, 2009
Epic Arena by Galactic_Muffin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:23.286 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Pokemon Battle Finals by Mikeivore
Bronze trophy - 57.1 % in 00:36.702 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009