rj888's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
7 Bronze
Clark + Stanley Find a Match by noahddt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.667 seconds - Thu April 1, 2010
War in the Raining Desert by Soren2136
Gold trophy - 36.6 % in 03:36.775 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Easy adventure by 99apple
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:00.034 seconds - Mon February 15, 2010
Capture The Flag by Shoxio
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 03:27.593 minutes - Mon April 19, 2010
The Infection by Koasterkid10
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:18.709 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010
new town in liversnap by wavemaster210
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:52.101 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
the vikings and the dragons by xkjetilx135
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:18.856 minutes - Mon March 29, 2010
Nature Calls by JUDGINN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:30.488 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
easter egg hunt by thegrax
Gold trophy - 23.6 % in 02:55.744 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Shipwrecked by AntAndMelissa
Gold trophy - 55.3 % in 04:34.741 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Dragon Land by TrevorSpace
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:42.648 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Falling Endlessly by Molokian
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:31.946 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
Attack of the dark citadel by varamithas
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:58.459 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
Total war 1 by Kuutti
Silver trophy - 40.4 % in 00:49.218 seconds - Tue March 30, 2010
Clark and Stanley find a friend by pingiotto
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:07.856 seconds - Tue April 6, 2010
Ship Crash by 1408BasNL
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:20.977 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
pokemon money by larsfrijters
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:05.539 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
clark and stanley are working by luken9
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:55.512 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Idonis Animal Sanctuary by bisscotti92
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 05:24.830 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
Adventure Town witha twised by Johnboy12
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:53.720 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
Burning Coal by shacho
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:21.157 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Clark n Stanley Meet Invader Zim by williezk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:38.499 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010
War in the Raining Desert by Soren2136
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 03:16.656 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
destroy Adventure Town 2 by caoslord
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:44.306 minutes - Tue April 13, 2010
The Missing Keepsake by SuperL
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:48.812 minutes - Fri February 26, 2010