rezasaurus's TROPHY CASE

20 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
6 Bronze
mines!! by ThePhoenix
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.169 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Oceans Away by powerferret
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 03:39.721 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
The Blue Gem Story by Geckofrog
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.889 seconds - Wed August 19, 2009
Glukmar Race 2 by Darthmidget
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.746 seconds - Sat May 28, 2011
Dueling by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 80 % in 00:45.236 seconds - Fri September 11, 2009
Epic Attack by 3boys08
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 02:48.460 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
angry birds Boss fight by MeatEaterTrex
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:11.058 seconds - Sat April 16, 2011
Dangos Zepter by Sauron1999
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:07.055 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Training by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.589 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
GF Wars Colony by Geckofrog
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.545 seconds - Wed July 22, 2009
star wars by MrProduct
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Wed August 26, 2009
Box Wars by serban25
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:46.242 seconds - Wed August 26, 2009
The Captain Canyon Chain Letter by ToastyRob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.833 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
nja beesu 3 by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:20.105 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
Bikini Bottom Template by Dijio
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:17.782 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
The Tropics Far Away-Dino Chase by Geckofrog
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:47.119 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Sporescape - Episode 2 by Hydromancerx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.502 seconds - Sat July 3, 2010
Rescue by Spr999
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 05:31.842 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
Foruherpada-Welcome by Geckofrog
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 04:36.385 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
The REAL Lunar Landing by Beaux_10
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.066 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
Crash landing by Paratrooper824
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:40.421 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Fight Grevious by Paratrooper824
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.853 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
jarassic park evolved by 96universe96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:26.611 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
Krayven Scrub by Geckofrog
Silver trophy - 80 % in 05:43.134 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Aventure de Piktus2 by dilan77
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:44.953 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Rescue by Spr999
Silver trophy - 29.1 % in 01:40.597 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
GF Wars Colony by Geckofrog
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:08.225 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Rahvombe by Geckofrog
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.399 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
Daikarvi by Geckofrog
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.643 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
How a Bill Becomes a Law by Cloakz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:41.412 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
dino world by 96universe96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.556 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Moon Adventure by Bonehead47
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:43.427 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Jurassic-Mesozoic 2 by Gilophora
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:03.546 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Tribal stage by MelvinMaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.443 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Death to Flaanka by flight99
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 09:35.062 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
escape jail template by bart1429
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.138 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
Glukmar Race by Darthmidget
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:08.222 minutes - Sat May 28, 2011
Angry Birds SPORE ep1 levels 1-8 by MeatEaterTrex
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:41.578 minutes - Mon April 25, 2011
Aventure de Piktus2 by dilan77
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 01:49.247 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
RAmenAMEN23 Adventure entry by BobMcBobisatree
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 02:42.931 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009