redhead0220's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
9 Bronze
Downhill Ball Racing by DumBlob
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:45.665 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
party planet by CreateMaster1
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 01:49.208 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Vacation party by slimer94
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.162 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
The Void by TimelordMDH
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.273 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Killing for Sporebucks by DumBlob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.712 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
Star wars Fun by eirikstra
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.397 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
Flash Flooding Paradise by DumBlob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:48.783 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
DeBlobs on the Moon by DumBlob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:19.782 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
cloverfield by cheese123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:38.310 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Just Say No to DeBlob's! by DumBlob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:55.874 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
201 Spore Army by tyty334
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.529 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
Robots Suck At Guarding by DumBlob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:36.717 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Best 4th of July Ever by DumBlob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:11.099 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Defend Oupost 25-A by wierdpotato
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:55.918 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
fight of the endless war epi 1p1 by trentdevon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:30.030 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Pokemon the first moive by slimer94
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:55.075 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
coffin doggers E-1 S-1 by monkeyman67
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:08.338 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
Trapland by DumBlob
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:02.458 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009
pranks on molten lava by monkeyman67
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:39.636 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
pad hahah fun easy points try it by micahtay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.287 seconds - Fri August 7, 2009
Adventures of Captian Tazza V1 by DumBlob
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:19.500 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Skydiving by unicornskilla
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.927 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009
Treasure of Velkca by DumBlob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.577 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Robot Hobo's That Beg by DumBlob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:48.833 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
OPERATION LEXION by legoboy96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:56.716 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
Grand Theft Gold by DumBlob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:40.703 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Star wars Fun by eirikstra
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.730 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
War of the babies by QuakeMan63
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:18.435 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
The Void by TimelordMDH
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.403 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
coffin doggers E-1 S-1 by monkeyman67
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:40.012 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
Just Say No to DeBlob's! by DumBlob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:22.489 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Road Trip by DumBlob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:59.249 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
Flash Flooding Paradise by DumBlob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:55.260 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009