racingcars123's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
7 Bronze
The Sleeping Princess by DreamWarrior
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.396 seconds - Thu September 3, 2009
Gracie, Frito, and the Ice Queen by DreamWarrior
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:36.866 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
my brain by nfuego
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.120 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
Purplestar's story by Laurel68
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:52.759 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Feed the Snail by bandax
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.128 seconds - Fri August 7, 2009
fang tower part 1 by herren08
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.907 seconds - Mon April 19, 2010
Sporeal Jump Field by gamedude88
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.515 seconds - Tue September 1, 2009
Big Valley - Chapter Three by Nadal6940
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:55.543 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Sporeastic park 2 by XLFries
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:16.931 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
pacman by DILLON
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:09.467 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
Resort Beach by branchandleaf
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:45.794 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
save the baby fishys! by teecobug
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:00.035 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
End Of The Galaxy(Part 1) by 90TOXIC90
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:03.390 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
Durotar by Ardowa
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:51.351 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Blast-Off! by Pat1196
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:11.261 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
Under The Sea by Gamemaster1009
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.497 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
Dooms Day by Pat1196
Silver trophy - 42.8 % in 02:20.547 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Flamestar Rising (Part 4) by flamestar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:47.491 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
Neverland by sew654321
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:03.445 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Save the beach! by Betterthanyou
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:50.349 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Charger relocation by Mothrum
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:14.094 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Flamestar Rising (Part 3) by flamestar
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:51.251 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
Welcome to Hills of Yon by Betterthanyou
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:43.633 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
mario bros nv 1 by carasaco
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:22.380 seconds - Fri April 2, 2010
My Cats daily life by XxWebkinzxX
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:06.740 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009