quaddude's TROPHY CASE

18 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
5 Bronze
A primeira Aventura by Shinichu
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 02:07.368 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Explosive barrels 2 by plenge2008
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:50.050 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
The Great 1 by ARM24
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:47.198 seconds - Sat June 27, 2009
Fungus Amoung Us by auntieDD
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:31.553 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Cannon Ball Run (revised) by go4panda
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.467 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
Free play by Flets4444
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.674 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Yoshi Island;Egg Theif Speed Run by Pwnburger9
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:30.029 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Clark And Stanley In Volcano by damon12
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
Sporetacusball by reboredosalcede
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:19.670 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
The Maze by Zachery1999
Gold trophy - 50 % in 05:41.327 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
Futurama by Tbone0922
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.438 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
Impossible Stunt! by Beast_4195
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:59.512 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Origin by Metrin
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 01:24.407 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Fishy Cliff Dive EXTREME by kirmia
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.300 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Mario Cart by NwH2448
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.526 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
CANNON BALL! by fludoodles
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:08.105 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
Car Crash Revised by Musket456
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:23.236 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Tag, You're It by Gargarith
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.860 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
Future Soccer by JonBlack
Silver trophy - 0 % in 02:56.103 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Time to Race! by Conamatior
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:09.570 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Mal-Mart by Collin1998
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.991 seconds - Wed August 12, 2009
Daxter's Finest Hour by jakest123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:05.478 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Water world race by KillerWolf572
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.163 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
The legend of Kalaku by werderfan2012
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 05:32.253 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Halo adventure by SwampertMaster
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 05:37.053 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
Steeplechase by magblue2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.736 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Super Soccer! by sjonkonnerie
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.680 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Clark and Stanley get a Pet by sjhorm
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:42.398 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Puzzle for the Elite by Nedninja
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.598 seconds - Sat June 27, 2009
When pigs fly they die by cat1ninja
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.800 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
UFO Template by EternalFlameX
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.464 seconds - Fri September 11, 2009
99 coins by Shelosh
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:26.465 minutes - Mon August 31, 2009
GIR's Shenanigans by Ice99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:58.780 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009