pwurman's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
11 Bronze
Federation Mineing Colony by JamesBlackwing
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:35.832 minutes - Tue February 16, 2010
The Final Age by VEGBUG1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.606 seconds - Fri September 3, 2010
Brundis Part 3 by Mudokon117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:00.284 minutes - Sat January 8, 2011
Aleauran Airball by SapphireFlame
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:48.401 seconds - Sun October 3, 2010
Paradise in Ruins by KingLemur
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:25.492 minutes - Sat August 28, 2010
Bombstroke UG - Stygiax Circuit by rampant27
Gold trophy - 49.4 % in 02:34.440 minutes - Fri September 10, 2010
Bombstroke UG - Humunuku Circuit by rampant27
Gold trophy - 25.6 % in 00:16.434 seconds - Tue August 24, 2010
Cocoban Piffle Crisis by nebulawolf13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.611 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
The Wild Planet of Starl V2 by Zaroas
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:38.936 minutes - Mon July 11, 2011
Xenoplanet Granderia by Damnagoras
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:18.492 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
Chaos Run by neonplanet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.098 minutes - Mon April 19, 2010
Idaho Janes - V4 The Sacred PuPu by Seanmeister
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 01:26.176 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
The Void- Through the Dark by VEGBUG1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:33.693 minutes - Sun January 9, 2011
Sky Island Contest! by mattopiatropolis
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:06.613 seconds - Sun August 7, 2011
felsiges_grassland_temp by Kai-Uwe79
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:37.594 minutes - Sat February 26, 2011
Underwater Adventure! by EAtestuser
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:53.801 minutes - Wed July 20, 2011
Temple of Anu'Rekhan by Spooreggar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:37.346 minutes - Mon February 22, 2010
Sandreaper Harvest by rampant27
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:48.645 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
brazil-part 1 by masterofcreate
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:26.567 minutes - Wed February 17, 2010
Underwater Tutorial by Dread_Socks
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.385 seconds - Wed April 20, 2011
CoastBusters! by neonplanet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:06.791 minutes - Wed July 7, 2010
Creepy Music by Davidcreator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.860 seconds - Sun September 25, 2011
UBP-06 by rampant27
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:07.060 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
Xenoplanets - Meryis by Wc3Gamer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:46.804 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
Collect all 200 coins!!!!!!!!!!! by Fakamis
Silver trophy - 93.9 % in 14:57.109 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
Bombstroke UG - Cozytus Circuit by rampant27
Silver trophy - 27.2 % in 00:29.221 seconds - Fri September 3, 2010
starship template by 98CREATER990
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:19.524 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
the great big ocean by Davidcreator
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:41.502 minutes - Sat July 30, 2011
Mendian Minions by BlueFireComet
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:15.734 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Sunset Fire by E233Z1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:36.429 seconds - Fri September 10, 2010
Allerian Roundup by Xeneologist
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:49.565 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
Combat of Varctom by Zaroas
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 12:02.093 minutes - Mon July 11, 2011
Bombstroke UG - Stygiax Circuit by rampant27
Bronze trophy - 28.4 % in 00:33.434 seconds - Fri September 10, 2010
The Undersea Resort by monophaser
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:34.534 minutes - Wed August 25, 2010
Assassination by Azlla
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 04:04.283 minutes - Sat August 20, 2011
The kingdom of Mô by Berbert77
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:12.951 minutes - Sun November 14, 2010
SporeBallz by thedog747
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:06.911 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010