pwnzerxpress's TROPHY CASE

21 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
12 Bronze
Clark and Stanley jump into lava by phdbot4
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.330 seconds - Thu June 24, 2010
S-K and B race Mountain Range by phdbot4
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 01:25.355 minutes - Fri August 6, 2010
Time Quest 4 by Teamdarkness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:50.601 minutes - Sun May 8, 2011
Infestation -remix by kellydude392
Gold trophy - 28.8 % in 02:01.152 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
Realm of Shadows-One by Voltgarb
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:00.663 minutes - Wed June 8, 2011
New Super Mario Bros by SimoneGalvi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:10.748 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
choose or lose by rosden
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:02.806 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Fossil Rage by dinorauria
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.551 minutes - Sun June 5, 2011
Mark and Flanley get a new toy by Quatermass
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.348 minutes - Tue April 20, 2010
Dragon Age Orgins part 1 by LILBBALLGRL190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.836 minutes - Wed April 21, 2010
pokemon wars by Gabell
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:41.157 minutes - Tue April 27, 2010
The Badfora Raid by Dec237
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 01:39.290 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
Dinosaur World 2 by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:04.566 minutes - Fri May 27, 2011
Red-dry planet Ep3 by Antzatos
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:42.258 minutes - Fri August 6, 2010
UBD~Graveyard Shift by Zenurcus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:02.650 minutes - Mon May 16, 2011
UBD-X by buddy55555
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:06.651 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
GUNNERS by KAZIN2009
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:40.067 seconds - Sat May 1, 2010
Rajska wyspa by Gokop
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:55.649 minutes - Thu April 29, 2010
Pei Turtle Mei by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:38.441 minutes - Sat May 28, 2011
Adventure Quest by Lusker_Sarotobi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:25.488 minutes - Thu May 6, 2010
the bauder race by scarycrow7899111
Gold trophy - 3.5 % in 00:04.664 seconds - Mon June 21, 2010
Disappeared by AapBurger
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:10.890 minutes - Thu May 26, 2011
A Temporal Disturbence-v2 by Colian
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:01.263 minutes - Sun February 13, 2011
thyrania by bolibob2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.493 minutes - Sat May 8, 2010
spineocarnaxia sanctuary by DROIDEKA129980
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.233 seconds - Sun May 8, 2011
The Ruins of Doom by Colian
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:37.418 minutes - Wed May 4, 2011
The Badfora Raid by Dec237
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:18.389 minutes - Sat July 24, 2010
Epic war by Brianthelucario
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:53.224 seconds - Thu June 24, 2010
Realm of the Living Bones by mandy6152
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:43.278 minutes - Thu May 6, 2010
ZOMBIES- the Wrath of Mr Bubbles by Clinton_Bigelow
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:41.633 minutes - Fri May 27, 2011
UBD~Intrusions (Part Two) by Dirtymeat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:31.596 minutes - Sun May 15, 2011
Planet Fuglor by Slyth33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:33.406 minutes - Thu May 19, 2011
Spore heroes season 2 part 2 by AzurillCan1
Silver trophy - 11.1 % in 01:54.994 minutes - Tue April 13, 2010
The Temple of Spode (chapter 1) by nagemang
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:35.808 seconds - Sat June 4, 2011
Easter Egg Hunt by z_rollercoast_z
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.208 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
HEY MAXIS!!! by mcdog
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:31.425 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
Obstacle Course by onionman9000
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 00:37.831 seconds - Sat May 8, 2010
Fun Talk Life Adventure by shiela5
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:21.905 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
The Badfora Raid by Dec237
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:19.736 minutes - Sun June 5, 2011
THE ONE by Clinton_Bigelow
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:06.212 minutes - Fri May 27, 2011
ZOMBIES- the Wrath of Mr Bubbles by Clinton_Bigelow
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:12.860 minutes - Sat April 30, 2011
Aliens Atack by GodisCrying
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:49.900 minutes - Sat May 28, 2011
hall of epic by MikeyB70
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:38.202 seconds - Tue April 13, 2010
Clark and Stanley mess with bull by phdbot4
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:12.350 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
Clark and Stanley gets trucked by riicky83
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.724 seconds - Wed April 14, 2010