pikachu1234567's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
2 Bronze
Group Build by azhurel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:23.153 minutes - Sat January 14, 2012
Clash of the Media Chaos by scienceguys
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:31.900 minutes - Mon May 16, 2011
Yo yo yo(For pikachu1234567) by azhurel
Gold trophy - 80 % in 01:55.244 minutes - Sat October 20, 2012
Pickachu1234567's Farm by azhurel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.976 seconds - Sun March 11, 2012
The temple of Grorgy DEMO by theblaman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.606 seconds - Thu November 10, 2011
Planet 1 by azhurel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.259 seconds - Sat November 5, 2011
MAD Comics park by midman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.401 seconds - Fri August 3, 2012
Blaland!!! by theblaman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.944 minutes - Thu November 10, 2011
My Avatar Pic by DiabloSayain22
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.491 minutes - Thu March 8, 2012
Sporssasins Creed (Better) by azhurel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:06.532 minutes - Sat November 26, 2011
giant chickens by girt6
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.858 seconds - Sun September 11, 2011
Pickachu1234567's Farm by azhurel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.301 seconds - Mon March 5, 2012
kill the thing by girt6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.300 seconds - Sun September 11, 2011
Death OF Myagarza by azhurel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.216 seconds - Tue December 20, 2011
Spore Ville Adoption by azhurel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.878 seconds - Sat February 25, 2012
Failquest by cottonmouth25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.462 seconds - Fri October 21, 2011
Destroyer of Earth by girt6
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.385 seconds - Tue May 17, 2011
♥♥ We Are One ♥♥ by TwilightEssense
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.972 seconds - Wed December 21, 2011