pedrossauro's TROPHY CASE

17 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
9 Bronze
Spodification war by Frelochis
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:18.872 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
ida ao shopping by 71fabiana
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.442 seconds - Thu November 26, 2009
learn by MG511
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:35.830 seconds - Tue December 22, 2009
the mystery of the moon by etesinho
Gold trophy - 40 % in 02:54.549 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Kill a strong captain by ABC93
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.472 seconds - Fri January 22, 2010
Prova Mortal by Matck151
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:45.476 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Ataque de Abelhões by art262
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:37.517 minutes - Thu November 26, 2009
100 easy points! by manioo8
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.218 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
clark e stanley e o rei banana by etesinho
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.124 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
treasure by CaityBug2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.740 seconds - Tue April 10, 2012
Vale dos epicos by etesinho
Gold trophy - 75 % in 15:55.914 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
planeta prisao g4-5678 by etesinho
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 02:27.899 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
aventura dos grox parte 3 by 71fabiana
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.496 seconds - Thu November 26, 2009
HALLOWEEN GALAXIA SPOREANA by etesinho
Gold trophy - 7.1 % in 01:23.966 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
The quest for the fire muffin by xemnasvii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.033 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
Planeta discovery spore by etesinho
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:10.014 minutes - Mon September 14, 2009
aquticos by etesinho
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:03.022 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Frogger with free play by RuneDragon80
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.897 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Kill a strong captain by ABC93
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:07.490 seconds - Fri January 22, 2010
pontos faceis (easy points) by etesinho
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:05.191 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
Lava Maze 5 by Flairviper
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:02.197 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
o povo medroso(corrigido) by 71fabiana
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.661 seconds - Thu November 26, 2009
A Arena de Oorama by 71fabiana
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:05.579 minutes - Thu November 26, 2009
Planeta dos Pelados by 71fabiana
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:26.278 minutes - Thu November 26, 2009
Clark e Stanley no deserto by dinoouro
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:07.290 seconds - Mon November 23, 2009
a corrida que não termina by 71fabiana
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:09.345 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
Easy points by Physics5
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:02.538 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
a corrida pela vida by etesinho
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:04.376 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Fail mission by ABC93
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:21.144 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
Rivero 950 time trial by 71fabiana
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 03:52.491 minutes - Thu November 26, 2009
a vida em uma hora by etesinho
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:15.213 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
o coisa besta by 71fabiana
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:24.767 seconds - Thu November 26, 2009
Jump JUMP! by Frelochis
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:59.754 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009