payrez's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
2 Silver -
4 Bronze
The Mansion by K1Keith
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.408 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
Terroria by Rancidkebob
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:56.564 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
A Race Of Whopper Proportions by K1Keith
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:14.271 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
Human Demise by K1Keith
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:31.428 minutes - Thu March 18, 2010
pikmin3 episode 3 by reperninja
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 01:25.384 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Falling And Orbit by K1Keith
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:57.556 minutes - Thu April 15, 2010
America vs China Part 2 by K1Keith
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.585 seconds - Sat March 20, 2010
The Oddist Muisc Of Spore by K1Keith
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:51.485 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
Cog adventures part1 crashed by pikafan8
Gold trophy - 81.2 % in 03:37.102 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
Ploxl's Exodus-SOAH Pt 1 by ShadowRaptor101
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 04:03.150 minutes - Thu July 8, 2010
America vs China Part 1 by K1Keith
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:48.113 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
Pikmin 3- Fungal Forest by TheCreater11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:37.574 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Pikmin Pt 2 The Hope of a Forest by tjch67
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:27.063 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Pikmin 3 by LucasVoon453
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:36.624 minutes - Sat December 19, 2009
Ploxl's Exodus-SOAH Pt 1 by ShadowRaptor101
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:04.502 minutes - Thu July 8, 2010