oodking's TROPHY CASE

31 Gold Trophy Cups -
17 Silver -
8 Bronze
wizard evolution by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 09:47.252 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
little guy by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.531 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
the bloody war 1 by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:27.598 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
fairy tale (fixed version) by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 45.8 % in 05:56.422 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
clark and stanley babby sit by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.198 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
clark and stanley find mushrooms by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.352 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
happy little town by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:47.636 minutes - Thu October 15, 2009
luck 2 easyer by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 00:32.609 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
cross the road by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:24.064 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
moc^nar }imu hala'v by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:16.133 minutes - Fri July 1, 2011
strange temple 1 by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:20.698 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
PIKMIN by runrun17
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.154 seconds - Wed July 22, 2009
nja 2 ninjasu 1 by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 40.7 % in 00:37.644 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
The Bar by VAS1995
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 01:31.848 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011
peeco city 5 (the FINAL battle) by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:28.109 minutes - Wed March 3, 2010
strange temple 2 by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.839 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
ATTACK!!! of the head by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:03.444 seconds - Sun March 7, 2010
nja beesu 4 by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.778 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
hungry for hotdogs by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 7.8 % in 00:22.793 seconds - Sat July 17, 2010
peeco city 4 (the rise) by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:39.080 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Island Contest! by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:43.056 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
smash bros by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:57.394 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
the flying penguin by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 50 % in 05:41.684 minutes - Wed October 7, 2009
clark and stanley go to ceremony by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.342 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
peecos city 2 by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 10:58.973 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
solo mercenary acheivement by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 25 % in 06:44.018 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
bombs ahoy!!! by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.978 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
pebbleguy ZOO COMPLETE! by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:24.138 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
clark and stanley have fun by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.314 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
3012 Part 2 by ghostofillusion
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:01.513 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
sick Skippy by PEBBLEGUY
Gold trophy - 81.2 % in 00:42.304 seconds - Fri August 7, 2009
fire work by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:07.498 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
peeco city 2 (return of daniel) by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:38.327 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
invisi-maze by Turtle King
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:57.278 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
give me back my trophies!!! by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:42.802 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
FLOATING ISLAND by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:31.163 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
nja beesu 3 by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.231 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Clark and Stanley get a pet fish by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:13.485 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
the peaches is falling!!! by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.894 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010
ATTACK!!! of the head by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.792 seconds - Sun March 7, 2010
peecos city 2 by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:05.960 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
the lights by shade234
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.745 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
nja beesu 1 by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:50.216 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
recyclers! by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:33.545 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Welcome to Earth V2 by Callz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:18.151 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
buggination by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:31.539 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
sammy's bounce house by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:19.134 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
is my neighbor trying to kill me by PEBBLEGUY
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.679 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Cavemen by PEBBLEGUY
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:47.792 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
clark and stanley at the lottery by PEBBLEGUY
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.136 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
Mysteryem by Mysteryem
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.597 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
The Trick by VAS1995
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:15.574 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011
Mystery Hunters-creepy garden by PEBBLEGUY
Bronze trophy - 40 % in 00:21.867 seconds - Wed March 3, 2010
stadium of torture!!! by PEBBLEGUY
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 06:18.027 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
kitty wars skippy vs peaches by PEBBLEGUY
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.348 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
peeco city (classic) by PEBBLEGUY
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:59.202 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009