northozeenonyx's TROPHY CASE

29 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
6 Bronze
AvP 1 by jenceretto
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:54.640 minutes - Wed August 31, 2011
Spore Alien vs Predator by BerniMarci
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:07.205 minutes - Sat August 25, 2012
300 Sub Special Pt3 by Nick80
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.346 minutes - Sat November 10, 2012
Prehistory- Nightmare in Egypt by edmundpjc
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.103 seconds - Fri October 7, 2011
luola by 98genious
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:14.790 seconds - Tue February 14, 2012
Techno Jet Pack Xeno by Alloclaw
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.546 seconds - Tue November 29, 2011
Trinity-Part 2-Hunter to Hunted by KaDargo95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:34.662 minutes - Tue August 2, 2011
Quaternary Texas by Hamilton302
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.199 seconds - Sat May 26, 2012
Clacaraptor EPIC PWN down by delkfury
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:16.712 seconds - Sun June 12, 2011
Execution of the Lost Episode 3 by Dinosauraptor900
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:20.137 seconds - Sat March 9, 2013
Trinity -part 1- Dust to Dust by KaDargo95
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 02:10.525 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
Jet Pack Xeno-Dream by Alloclaw
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.564 seconds - Tue November 29, 2011
Tuckerzombies Tutorial by valivali
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.473 seconds - Mon February 18, 2013
What Has Happened To The World by Nick80
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.473 minutes - Mon December 19, 2011
Another Bug Hunt by GeneralDecros
Gold trophy - 23.6 % in 04:02.249 minutes - Sun June 9, 2013
Aliens Colonial Marines Part One by croclova
Gold trophy - 100 % in 14:53.354 minutes - Fri September 21, 2012
Mutated survivor (Contest) by Yautja86
Gold trophy - 100 % in 24:00.037 minutes - Sat April 14, 2012
What Has Happened To The World by Dragon_Slayer28
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.955 seconds - Sat December 3, 2011
alien by NoelAngel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:57.417 minutes - Sat August 25, 2012
Squin VS Frostaur by Squin96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:15.713 minutes - Mon September 3, 2012
Add Your Captain! by wildviper
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.275 seconds - Thu February 16, 2012
Relax by delkfury
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.098 seconds - Thu October 6, 2011
Alien Vs Predator by regri6
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:25.158 minutes - Sat August 25, 2012
Trinity -3-Angel of Retribution by KaDargo95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:56.609 minutes - Thu August 4, 2011
Aliens Colonial Marines Part Two by croclova
Gold trophy - 100 % in 14:02.216 minutes - Fri September 21, 2012
Serpentine by KaDargo95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:10.043 minutes - Thu June 30, 2011
Nations at War-Bloodshed by Dinosauraptor900
Gold trophy - 43.7 % in 01:28.654 minutes - Mon November 19, 2012
Jurassic Park by firenrex
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.119 seconds - Thu October 6, 2011
AVP survivor by Yautja86
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:34.711 minutes - Sat April 14, 2012
Jurassic Jam by Dillon1023
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:45.023 seconds - Sun May 15, 2011
Execution of the Lost Episode 4 by Dinosauraptor900
Silver trophy - 54.1 % in 02:29.271 minutes - Sat March 9, 2013
Alien's Liberation part 3 by Darktower31
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:17.157 minutes - Mon January 2, 2012
Relax by delkfury
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:27.714 seconds - Thu October 6, 2011
AVP (Alien Queen's Perspective) by bionicleman
Silver trophy - 25 % in 12:53.782 minutes - Wed August 31, 2011
Serpentine by KaDargo95
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:52.078 seconds - Sun June 26, 2011
Execution of the lost Ep 1 V2 by hcohatlan
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:25.506 minutes - Sat July 21, 2012
Techno Jet Pack Xeno by Alloclaw
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:39.200 seconds - Tue November 29, 2011
Spore Glitch by starExplorer12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.788 seconds - Tue October 25, 2011
Alien by hingeymin
Silver trophy - 26.6 % in 09:32.445 minutes - Sat January 7, 2012
EAW - Confinement by Drew980
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:57.236 seconds - Sun April 29, 2012
Dino park by spodhor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:23.394 minutes - Sun May 15, 2011
Aliens- Colony Invasion by TrinityCisneros
Silver trophy - 4.1 % in 02:35.070 minutes - Fri October 7, 2011
The Void -The Fall by VEGBUG1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:22.034 minutes - Fri September 2, 2011
Jhevahu by Stinkrfist
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:49.697 minutes - Wed August 10, 2011
Alien vs Predator by Hugge234
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:24.815 minutes - Sat August 25, 2012
The Possible Chance of Surviving by hcohatlan
Bronze trophy - 93.3 % in 03:30.040 minutes - Sat October 15, 2011
Jurassic Jam by Dillon1023
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 00:46.619 seconds - Sun May 15, 2011
AVP S by Adohikai
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:21.481 minutes - Thu September 1, 2011
Execution of the lost Ep 1 V2 by hcohatlan
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:44.753 minutes - Sat July 21, 2012
TuckerZombies by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 69 % in 27:27.941 minutes - Sun July 8, 2012
TuckerZombies by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 26:04.343 minutes - Sun September 4, 2011