noobcreator's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
6 Bronze
Nano Virus - The Ride by midman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:01.774 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
naruto by joiik
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 01:56.885 minutes - Mon December 14, 2009
Triassic Period by ajtrainor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:21.640 minutes - Thu December 10, 2009
Clone wars battle by DkYim
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:08.377 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Walking with dinosaurs the area by 98martin123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:00.109 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
Kamino Training by Sir_DylanB
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 01:25.918 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
DINOSAUR PLANET by godzilla121
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:42.730 seconds - Thu December 10, 2009
How to Die in Adventure Town by ScarletDiamond
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:43.018 seconds - Fri January 8, 2010
Orbit by HenrikAF
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:22.432 minutes - Sat December 5, 2009
Evolution Zoo Part Two by Blurpledance
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.004 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
The War by zacmez
Silver trophy - 76.7 % in 05:47.914 minutes - Wed November 11, 2009
The Hunt (edited) by portal24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:32.703 minutes - Sat December 5, 2009
Death of the Death by lizardz6
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.031 seconds - Sat November 14, 2009
Walking With Beasts SaberTooth by thomas14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:42.382 seconds - Wed December 9, 2009
Police Issues by The_Fist
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:09.821 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
NARUTO BRA VERSION by shareon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:21.038 minutes - Mon December 14, 2009
Vegeta's and Nappa's Adventure1 by Arttuli
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:47.492 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010