mycatgetshigh's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
8 Bronze
Dracorx by Galaxia76
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.644 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Bikini Bottom by Groxfighter61987
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:03.531 minutes - Wed March 17, 2010
Bikini Bottom adventure 2 by toucan96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:50.035 minutes - Fri September 18, 2009
Del the Funkie Homosapien by DareWrek
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.409 seconds - Sat March 13, 2010
A Trip To a House by Bagelthief239
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.176 seconds - Sat March 13, 2010
The Universe by AmoebaMikel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.376 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Bikini Bottom by Shawn17
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.384 seconds - Fri September 18, 2009
Ancteint Vilage by Erik25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.507 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Im back! by Shawn17
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:13.808 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
SpongebobĀ“s Tag edit by pelicabird
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:19.897 minutes - Wed September 30, 2009
big ball by quaddude
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.293 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
Tribe recruitment by Untouchable1580
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.260 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Adventures in Spore 2 by jmanski141
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:35.771 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
your own story starter!!! by slasher2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.250 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
Oppus-2 by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.278 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Bikini Bottom adventure 3 by toucan96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:06.872 minutes - Fri September 18, 2009
Spongebob Goes to Work by ganlo10
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:48.517 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Crazy Color Planet Template by master_pond_scum
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.501 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Twisted Mountainous Path by Slaughter666
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.163 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
Redvein planet by Seiniyta
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.442 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Nano Factor(P2) by Bagelthief239
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.837 seconds - Tue April 6, 2010
MOONSHIN3R by Duhplantman
Silver trophy - 95.8 % in 20:15.859 minutes - Wed October 13, 2010
Explosive barrel dominoes by lumpyrox1412
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.460 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Nano Factor (P5) by Bagelthief239
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.583 seconds - Fri April 9, 2010
City Tempelate by Emishooker
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.712 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Nano Factor(P6) by Bagelthief239
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.379 seconds - Fri April 9, 2010
Template for peeps by PreciousWolfie
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.528 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Western Town by Bagelthief239
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.980 seconds - Fri April 9, 2010
Dragonhenge, Anya by Lunamoth19
Silver trophy - 90.9 % in 01:30.439 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Help Jerga by TTMAN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.125 seconds - Sat July 4, 2009
Manifest Demise (ch1) by Bagelthief239
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.200 seconds - Sat March 13, 2010
Fun-tasy Theme Park by ValiumDex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.504 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Supernova by SgtScarrSkill
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:00.014 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Clark and Stanley Take a Walk by bentoboy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.109 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
end of evil by shadowdragon78
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:53.566 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Glance Dragon Zoo by Coolman1234
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.198 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
The Dragon hunt by Meyerken
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 21:12.843 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Bikini bottom Template by Shane00
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.427 seconds - Fri September 18, 2009
The EXTREME Spongebob Trivia by Shawn17
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:15.623 seconds - Tue October 6, 2009
Redvein planet by Seiniyta
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:39.569 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
dragon island by Saleana
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.262 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009