moranosaurus's TROPHY CASE

24 Gold Trophy Cups -
22 Silver -
15 Bronze
Rise of the Mortalitas part 3 by Wormulon
Gold trophy - 58.3 % in 03:36.567 minutes - Wed July 21, 2010
The Battle Begins part 2 by Wormulon
Gold trophy - 65.2 % in 03:15.049 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
Battle of Unibonia-part 1 by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 12:45.307 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Meketanor's Task by Mercury21
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:23.195 minutes - Sun November 20, 2011
Infriltration at the ''Liberty'' by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.056 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
Battle of Ramahri Nova by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:23.730 minutes - Sun July 25, 2010
Matters at Rambo City by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:01.968 minutes - Mon August 30, 2010
Rambo Prime by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:04.973 seconds - Sat July 3, 2010
Zevia Western Region Template by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:34.445 minutes - Sat November 5, 2011
Attack of the Cognatus by Wormulon
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 05:58.154 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010
New Ramirith (Template) by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:15.023 minutes - Sun October 31, 2010
Sabotage at Amnuvallionia by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:38.859 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010
Ancient Past Part 03 The Shrine by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:12.384 minutes - Tue May 11, 2010
Arrival at Ramshall by GreatGodAturo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.231 seconds - Sun April 18, 2010
Väeressëa, the Rambo Senate by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:33.418 minutes - Tue January 29, 2013
Halcyon Beach Party by Asdruabel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.318 minutes - Sat October 16, 2010
An Ancient Past revealed ! by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 01:47.173 minutes - Sat May 8, 2010
Battle for Canceron by Wormulon
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.243 seconds - Tue August 24, 2010
Battle of Karzhamarhi-Nui, Day 1 by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:22.084 seconds - Thu April 7, 2011
Siege on Oldale by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:46.219 seconds - Sun August 22, 2010
Welcome to Seladiscas by Wormulon
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 01:33.727 minutes - Mon February 15, 2010
Operation Dragon claw by Richardson72
Gold trophy - 19 % in 01:53.382 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
Fall of Minas Vuliaroronth by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:04.820 minutes - Thu August 12, 2010
Battle of Impaerusqiantia by dinoman82
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:20.520 minutes - Thu May 6, 2010
Shrine of the Ultimate God Part by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:27.570 minutes - Thu June 10, 2010
Invasion of Nexioa by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:18.866 minutes - Wed July 21, 2010
Easy Points! 2 by bls14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.032 seconds - Wed June 23, 2010
Asgortus Abomination by TheValader
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:27.393 minutes - Tue May 17, 2011
Noble Alliance Spaceport by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:11.447 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Fall of Khaza’Drimiaerh by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:05.711 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Escape from Ramghatulkiage!! by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:45.487 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Rametru Nui Template by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.704 seconds - Sun June 27, 2010
Mysterious summon by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:02.641 minutes - Fri July 22, 2011
SporeWiki by LiquidInk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:17.667 minutes - Thu June 10, 2010
Battle of Fornaeria Part 01 by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.235 seconds - Sun September 26, 2010
Demonic possession part 2 by Wormulon
Silver trophy - 58.3 % in 06:52.671 minutes - Sat July 3, 2010
Battle for Canceron by Wormulon
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:05.397 seconds - Tue August 24, 2010
Unexpected turn of events by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.156 seconds - Sun June 6, 2010
Battle of Cancerti by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:52.379 minutes - Thu April 15, 2010
Vulmiartari, City on Plains by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:40.102 minutes - Sat May 22, 2010
RamboTemplate Capitol City 02 by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:00.451 minutes - Thu April 29, 2010
Siege of Sulphinne by Asdruabel
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:06.296 seconds - Tue March 9, 2010
Vartekian City by Richardson72
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 05:57.275 minutes - Sun March 14, 2010
Captain party 2 by Richardson72
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:51.801 minutes - Wed March 17, 2010
Matakoro by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:49.637 minutes - Fri June 24, 2011
Return of Artmyris by dinoman82
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.959 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
Colonie of Pauveris Template by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:15.444 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Atlethena Metru by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:38.489 minutes - Sun September 18, 2011
Vietara by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:04.467 minutes - Tue June 28, 2011
Caprica City Template V2 by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 14:12.664 minutes - Thu July 1, 2010
Battle of Arnesi by LiquidInk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:54.175 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
End of the imperium part 1 by Richardson72
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:30.505 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Nether-plane by Wormulon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:56.785 minutes - Thu July 8, 2010
Demonic possession part 2 by Wormulon
Bronze trophy - 54.1 % in 03:06.961 minutes - Sat July 3, 2010
Battle of Ramgotheria by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:58.520 seconds - Sun March 28, 2010
Chrash landing at Ramar Shadda by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:01.222 minutes - Mon March 29, 2010
SpacePort by Wormulon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:22.816 minutes - Thu February 11, 2010
Ramrevera Prime (imperial) by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:01.559 minutes - Mon March 29, 2010
Barâd-Nâzg (Lesrekta) by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:54.411 minutes - Sat April 23, 2011
End of the Imperium Part 3 by Wormulon
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 06:46.323 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Väeressëa, the Rambo Senate by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:29.997 minutes - Sat November 6, 2010