monroe67's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
3 Bronze
Rainbow Dash Line Art by kungfuprincess12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.435 seconds - Sat October 27, 2012
Stadilan City (The Lost Key) V2 by sixtyseven
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:35.102 minutes - Mon September 10, 2012
The War of Cybertronia by JonyRottn
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:11.390 minutes - Wed September 5, 2012
idea by RushtonK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.494 minutes - Sat October 27, 2012
Random Spore-Le Moon by giantclaw
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.131 minutes - Sat January 12, 2013
├ľken loppet by Bamse02
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:44.773 minutes - Sat July 21, 2012
Clark And Stanley Get Rich 3 by Mari0FaN25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.484 seconds - Sun January 6, 2013
Planet for Picwars by SamRupert
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:24.711 minutes - Mon September 10, 2012
Imaginary Mystery by ponynoob12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:59.972 minutes - Tue August 14, 2012
Siege of Techneea part 1 v2 by someguy38
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:32.489 seconds - Sat August 25, 2012
Random Spore-Le Moon by giantclaw
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:41.996 minutes - Sun February 10, 2013
The War of Cybertronia by JonyRottn
Silver trophy - 13.8 % in 00:34.682 seconds - Wed September 5, 2012
New Quest to Death Mountain by guido596
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 01:20.052 minutes - Tue October 30, 2012
Envolia by ofihombre
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:43.708 seconds - Sun January 6, 2013
Unterland Abenteuer by Hubasaki
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 18:00.344 minutes - Mon September 10, 2012
Huvud skada! by melkwall
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:22.186 seconds - Thu August 30, 2012
find the lost child! by kittyzilla
Bronze trophy - 88.8 % in 04:31.794 minutes - Tue September 4, 2012