monkeyboyzamzam's TROPHY CASE

20 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
4 Bronze
Fall of Arcadia part 2 by smithey117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:45.022 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Drop Zone by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:16.322 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
Finish the Fight by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:23.252 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
WETA HIVE PART 1 by smithey117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:29.198 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
The Plague Wars-Recon Camp pt 1 by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.999 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
2500-Red Snow by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:26.954 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
Welcome to the Alliance by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:33.531 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
The Plague Wars-Sea planet by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:53.878 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
assualt on the alliance by smithey117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:51.400 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Fall Of The Prophets-Garathos by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 27.8 % in 07:11.035 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
2500-landfall by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 60 % in 03:00.060 minutes - Tue December 1, 2009
Cure by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:49.941 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
The Plague Wars-Desert raid by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.735 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
City of Smithey by smithey117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:39.613 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
The Plague Wars-Flooded planet by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 100 % in 22:48.473 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
The Plague Wars-Mountain Escape by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 07:27.878 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
desert exilie by smithey117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:16.693 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Exodus 9 by smithey117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:25.784 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
STARSHIP TROOPERS PART 1 by smithey117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:20.415 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Through the Ranks-Recruitment by schmoo1507
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:09.216 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Garathos' Tale-Mindless mayhem by schmoo1507
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:25.900 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
LV465 by smithey117
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:51.444 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Cure by schmoo1507
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:26.937 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
WETA WARS 3 by smithey117
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:55.010 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
Swamps of corriban by smithey117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:38.924 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Sandy ruins by schmoo1507
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:32.268 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Xeno 1 by smithey117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:58.618 seconds - Thu August 6, 2009
sporassic park by smithey117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:13.525 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Jake and Jordan go to TheBigCity by mariobros72
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.204 seconds - Sun July 5, 2009
gardens of Aurora by smithey117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:13.879 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
WETA WARS P2 by smithey117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:48.082 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009