mitch4's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
3 Bronze
Ohmygodthisissocold by darkaura63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:45.970 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Earthly Matters by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.587 minutes - Thu March 4, 2010
Fuzzball Fighter 1 by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.245 minutes - Tue February 23, 2010
Class Troubles by darkaura63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.433 seconds - Tue March 16, 2010
VR Intelligence Test by kekenkenka
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.119 seconds - Tue March 23, 2010
Meet the Kandrendas by darkaura63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.422 seconds - Sat February 27, 2010
A Noisey Fuzz! by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.109 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Kalops vs Micaleas by darkaura63
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 00:22.620 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009
NC-Force 1 by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.813 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Kill Ms Maguiness by darkaura63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.125 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Dark Aura's 300th spectacular by darkaura63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.380 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
The Fuzzy Ending! by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.978 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Crash Course by darkaura63
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:04.963 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
March and Conquer by darkaura63
Silver trophy - 33.8 % in 01:30.877 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
Egypt by rotzooi
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.055 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Your Life In Ruins by manatee429
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:51.392 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
The Fuzzball Racetrack!! by lumpyrox1412
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.801 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
The Shucking (Part 1) by dhamz11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:51.987 minutes - Mon February 22, 2010
Runescape by MissionMaker
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:51.153 minutes - Tue March 9, 2010
Go Fish! by Satbir
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:21.125 minutes - Fri March 12, 2010
CarZone Ohh noo! by allanbusch
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:04.990 seconds - Sat July 4, 2009
Captain Spaceport by lumpyrox1412
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:42.359 minutes - Fri February 26, 2010