mikeo95's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
7 Bronze
gremlin world by ajtrainor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:57.496 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
toundra template by vince_sp
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.404 seconds - Fri October 23, 2009
Mission 1-Incident after another by Darkcloud417
Gold trophy - 100 % in 29:14.074 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Wie man Miloner wird by Silvertron
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.346 seconds - Sun September 13, 2009
TRON- Corruption by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:11.569 minutes - Sun May 1, 2011
crystal tower by herren08
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.725 seconds - Sat September 4, 2010
Labyrinth of the Minotaurs by James888
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.007 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Clark and Stanley Prank the Grox by 10tjs
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.499 seconds - Fri January 29, 2010
Inferno by la-sedia
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:09.745 seconds - Wed September 30, 2009
Ca-pi-tan in wonderland by kkelly87
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:05.856 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
Of All The Effects! by Mastercode
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:20.416 minutes - Wed January 26, 2011
Cave Dwellers Chapter5 by Mantacruise
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:34.718 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Zealot by drako55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:15.556 minutes - Fri March 26, 2010
Stanley and Clark goto the Woods by black912
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.666 seconds - Wed September 30, 2009
To victory!! by jgdj01
Silver trophy - 20 % in 00:24.618 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Spore Towers Resort by Rambiii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:59.342 minutes - Sat January 2, 2010
Kill by boy1998_spino
Silver trophy - 40 % in 01:01.104 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Szellemház II by Fukka
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:46.884 minutes - Wed October 28, 2009
The spa by E233Z1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:06.180 minutes - Wed January 27, 2010
Shrink A Grox Planet by celler
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:26.197 minutes - Fri March 26, 2010
Earth-like Planet by MoogleMan08
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:49.102 seconds - Fri October 23, 2009
halo battlefield by jkaz11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:14.217 minutes - Fri October 23, 2009
Effects2 by jocke97jocke
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:02.072 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
toundra template by vince_sp
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:28.119 minutes - Fri October 23, 2009
Kill by boy1998_spino
Bronze trophy - 40 % in 01:07.831 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009