michaelhart's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
3 Bronze
The Kitty Pit by Eeo25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.665 seconds - Sun January 17, 2010
Clark and Stanley take a bath by itchicken
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.007 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
Bob And Sam Kill Each Other by Eeo25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.848 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
kyle by Omnimon97
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:05.319 seconds - Sat February 20, 2010
Aboard The Lady Luck by MrEric23
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:41.804 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
The Grox Invasion by Chickenick
Gold trophy - 10 % in 02:40.632 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
png FAIL by Mysteryem
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.572 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Bob And Sam Stargaze by Eeo25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.347 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
robot extermination by Hedq24
Silver trophy - 25 % in 03:14.914 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
Clark And Stanley Drown by Eeo25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.581 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Bob And Sam Explore Garbage by Eeo25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.513 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Spoffit Bowling by MaestroCreator
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:17.327 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
Bob And Sam Slide Down A Volcano by Eeo25
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.896 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Bob And Sam Kill Each Other by Eeo25
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:31.842 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
The Deep Blue by Robot_On_Line
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:22.858 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009