metaldandude's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
13 Silver -
7 Bronze
Mario Racing - Coral Beach by Billbob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.960 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Super Adventure! by Eman7
Gold trophy - 0.4 % in 00:29.793 seconds - Fri June 25, 2010
Bleeding Toe by Concer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:49.183 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
Star Wars! by Billbob
Gold trophy - 4.4 % in 01:51.060 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Legendary by Billbob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:07.780 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Naturesville's Deplomacy pt 1 by nerdzrule
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 02:17.206 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
Wonderful Land by Billbob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:11.030 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
Clark and Stanley Quarentined by titaniccreatures
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:04.100 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
Crash Site by Billbob
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:50.987 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
il gioco dei teletrasporti by umberto96
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:22.672 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
No Evil Chpt1 Escape from Prison by Concer
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:54.777 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
Grox Destruction by Concer
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:17.680 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Visit earth by Billbob
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:06.398 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Future Wars=Part 1 by Concer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.092 seconds - Sat November 13, 2010
Defend the Crystal Mine(revised) by Eric7
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:00.539 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Clark and Stanley go dateing by Zoink1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.766 minutes - Wed September 9, 2009
What are you by Concer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:37.298 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Clark and Stanley go to the moon by Billbob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.808 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley's secret by alphapeanut
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:56.363 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
Epic Blood Gulsch Deathmatch by SCPrvt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:30.418 minutes - Sat July 18, 2009
DETH!!!!!!!!!!!! by AJQ13
Silver trophy - 0 % in 04:38.770 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
easy gem collect by Stydonian
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:31.436 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
clarks and stanleys school ! by caspert
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:19.204 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
Zoink1 Lucky Test by Zoink1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.820 seconds - Tue October 13, 2009
peguing war by kattenjamson
Silver trophy - 30 % in 04:29.668 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Honey I Shrunk the Space Captain by Zoink1
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:29.888 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Clark and Stanley Buy a House by Concer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.312 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
Clark and Stanley go to the zoo by MatthewLew
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.658 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
Super Mario Brothers by Concer
Silver trophy - 8.3 % in 03:41.808 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
two towers by ajmens
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 00:44.397 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
War of the worlds part II by Regere93
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 07:28.441 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Wasteland War by Uburian
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 15:01.644 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Spode, the Fake! by Zoink1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:05.447 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
Quick by QuantumWannabe
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.615 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley join Senators by Concer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:34.348 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
Crash Landing V3 by XxalpegonxX
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 00:29.127 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009