metal-ravage's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
5 Bronze
HALO REACH by scoutwarrior
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:53.911 minutes - Sat June 25, 2011
Spinnen vs Affen by Bübchen66
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:10.904 minutes - Fri May 10, 2013
Battle Of Haboo by amandah11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.148 minutes - Thu March 11, 2010
Eurogus Hive by 64godzilla
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.337 seconds - Wed May 8, 2013
Infestation by werty00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:18.450 minutes - Wed May 8, 2013
The Orcs by RyeHunter
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:27.764 minutes - Thu May 16, 2013
That's My Lunch!(Remade!) by Aquadoc99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.610 minutes - Mon May 6, 2013
Legion Rescue ( Part 2 ) by uranusismine2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.381 minutes - Wed May 8, 2013
City Assault by xXTheWolfXx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.958 minutes - Wed May 22, 2013
The Long Run by Csacsa1994
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:16.456 minutes - Fri May 17, 2013
Mothership Down by xXTheWolfXx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.380 minutes - Tue May 7, 2013
The Village by neal8929
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 02:13.989 minutes - Wed May 8, 2013
Dark Encounters-The Fog (Hard) by VEGBUG1
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:08.928 seconds - Tue February 2, 2010
Defend the planet by Gabigroda
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:56.985 minutes - Wed May 15, 2013
Three round survival by Arden97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.007 seconds - Tue February 16, 2010
The Holy Jin Tree by TheChromePencil
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:53.935 minutes - Fri May 17, 2013
Fungus Among Us by ericDartist
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:08.422 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
The Alien Shack by Alien-Editor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:50.040 minutes - Sat May 4, 2013
Mothership Down by UFODima
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:21.593 minutes - Tue May 14, 2013
The Great Ape Race by chompyrat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:38.933 minutes - Mon April 8, 2013
Defend The Mine by cmax98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:05.755 minutes - Mon May 6, 2013
Jurassic Park 2 by rickbott
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 07:05.738 minutes - Thu May 30, 2013
The Long Run by pikkudino
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:17.510 minutes - Fri May 17, 2013