madamdeath's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
5 Bronze
escape by 01Blade289
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.906 seconds - Wed March 24, 2010
The Weirdest Adventure Ever by Sox416
Gold trophy - 19.7 % in 00:42.733 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010
Realm of the Dragons-War by jango1960
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:28.750 minutes - Wed October 6, 2010
Destiny of the dragon by Saxasic
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.258 minutes - Mon October 11, 2010
Lets Run over a Dinosaur by mellowmushroom
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:49.788 seconds - Sat July 3, 2010
dino land by crazykids70
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.427 minutes - Fri July 16, 2010
Sauran-Chapter 1-TheSacredScroll by orcacat88
Silver trophy - 94.4 % in 19:49.729 minutes - Mon April 12, 2010
Battlefeild - Acidin Template by Ossie64
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.587 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
Lets Run over a Dinosaur by mellowmushroom
Silver trophy - 20 % in 00:09.381 seconds - Sat July 3, 2010
The Weirdest Adventure Ever by Sox416
Silver trophy - 16 % in 00:12.830 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010
BOOM! by 0630500020
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.051 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
Making a Creature by legomaster2399
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:28.582 minutes - Mon May 10, 2010
Lets Run over a Dinosaur by mellowmushroom
Bronze trophy - 20 % in 00:11.081 seconds - Sat July 3, 2010
Disney Villains-Maleficent by Tyrant56
Bronze trophy - 83.3 % in 04:58.412 minutes - Fri July 16, 2010
EpicMaze 3 harder by soup899
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:22.401 minutes - Sun October 10, 2010