machine1000's TROPHY CASE

5 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
3 Bronze
Chamia by gamecrazy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:49.797 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
Items Template by GrouchyDwarf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.757 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
Manage a Bio Lab by Shneo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:20.535 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
Behemoth Battle by blue20
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:52.651 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
The Village of Olo by Katdude
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.671 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
Welcome to Jurassic Park by JetRaptor
Silver trophy - 71.4 % in 04:23.928 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Charlie The Giant by Alboreto
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:49.211 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Spore Wars Suprise by Doak73Doak73
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:36.186 minutes - Thu December 3, 2009
To MaxisCactus by coolz8
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:30.270 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010
Khan's Axe by Streetin
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:56.805 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Manage a Spoffit Farm by Shneo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.999 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
The Nuked World by Shneo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:00.455 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
Behemoth Battle by blue20
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:05.434 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Sonal colony (Yulno) by 98blade106
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:47.758 minutes - Sun July 18, 2010
Genesis-The Problem by Shneo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:04.951 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009