maceman99's TROPHY CASE

18 Gold Trophy Cups -
13 Silver -
7 Bronze
WARRIORS- The 5th clan p1 by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:24.735 minutes - Wed March 16, 2011
Cappy; Invasion Of The Funk by MyLittleSquirt
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:48.041 seconds - Wed September 8, 2010
Geno-Park by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:10.156 minutes - Sat November 20, 2010
Gummymorphs -3 by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:00.449 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
Enviro-Builder by MyLittleSquirt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:44.291 minutes - Sat November 6, 2010
Raktha Zoo by farlaineloco
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:22.878 minutes - Tue March 8, 2011
Geno-World(3) by MyLittleSquirt
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 04:58.034 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
Xeno-World(1) by MyLittleSquirt
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:16.481 minutes - Sat July 17, 2010
GET -Part 2 by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:58.937 minutes - Sat August 28, 2010
Dasplasaurus by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:34.302 minutes - Thu September 16, 2010
mascot marbles 4! by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 01:23.475 minutes - Fri July 9, 2010
Ploxl's Exodus-SOAH pt 20 by ShadowRaptor101
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:30.509 seconds - Tue March 22, 2011
Xeno-World(4) by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 26 % in 05:59.731 minutes - Sat July 31, 2010
An Encoter of a Phrestoric kind by cavallaro
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.500 seconds - Mon August 23, 2010
Dino Park by MyLittleSquirt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:06.116 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
the Devaronian Zoo by MyLittleSquirt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:19.209 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010
XenoSaur Island by MyLittleSquirt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:55.656 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010
Xeno Corporation Administration by MyLittleSquirt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:00.473 minutes - Thu July 15, 2010
An Enconter of a Phrestoric kind by cavallaro
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:11.281 minutes - Mon August 23, 2010
Primordial Island by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.870 seconds - Wed July 14, 2010
Geno-Park by MyLittleSquirt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.653 seconds - Sat November 20, 2010
Walking With Dragons -- Part 2 by MyLittleSquirt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:29.796 minutes - Tue July 13, 2010
Endless Waters-Splinter Cave by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:49.769 minutes - Sun October 10, 2010
The Aiosian Bio-Housing by MyLittleSquirt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:50.069 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
Walking With Dragons -- Part 1 by MyLittleSquirt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:08.129 minutes - Tue July 13, 2010
An Enconter of a Phrestoric kind by cavallaro
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.000 seconds - Mon August 23, 2010
Xeno-World(2) by MyLittleSquirt
Silver trophy - 20.8 % in 03:54.609 minutes - Sun July 18, 2010
World of Dinosauria by MyLittleSquirt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.080 seconds - Thu July 29, 2010
My Xeno Corporation Island by MyLittleSquirt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:46.291 minutes - Wed July 14, 2010
GET -Prolouge by waffle_flish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:20.447 minutes - Fri August 27, 2010
Fire Dragon vs Darkness Dragon by McKoneet
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:34.610 seconds - Tue May 18, 2010
new tree by waffle_flish
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.612 seconds - Thu October 7, 2010
aquarium troubles by epicdestroyer1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:19.774 minutes - Wed June 9, 2010
Xeno-World(2) by MyLittleSquirt
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 07:03.101 minutes - Sun July 18, 2010
Xeno-World(3) by MyLittleSquirt
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 05:56.370 minutes - Sun July 18, 2010
Demented's Rebellion part 1 by waffle_flish
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:03.696 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
Aquatic Stage by Crikit
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.297 seconds - Tue June 29, 2010
Hot Tub Hotel by waffle_flish
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:54.211 seconds - Sun August 1, 2010