luckyburdock's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
4 Bronze
Pic- Crash land by noname117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.770 seconds - Mon August 16, 2010
Enterable Loado by noname117
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.434 seconds - Tue August 31, 2010
Mission maybe Impossible by oerni85
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:27.662 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
Fly Forever by Redthunder12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.998 seconds - Wed January 6, 2010
Working Gun Tutorial by Lintuperhonen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.518 seconds - Tue November 30, 2010
Unlucky Day by Alex27123344
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.698 seconds - Thu July 15, 2010
Invasion by noname117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.792 minutes - Sun September 5, 2010
wake up call by noname117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:16.939 minutes - Wed June 9, 2010
Waiksi Cannon 2 by noname117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.723 seconds - Mon November 29, 2010
Base subterranea by TadeuKhan
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 01:30.171 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
First Flight- raft construction by noname117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:28.406 minutes - Sat June 26, 2010
C3-P1 Eylon Eight by JonathonD94
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:53.596 minutes - Sun September 5, 2010
Loado battle by noname117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:12.370 minutes - Mon June 7, 2010
Zombe Panic (Non-CC) by Hatred89
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:52.587 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010