lloyd24's TROPHY CASE

49 Gold Trophy Cups -
35 Silver -
31 Bronze
☼Crandorä City☼ by Mikeyike
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:13.480 minutes - Sat May 22, 2010
The Bug Uprising by t53662
Gold trophy - 9.5 % in 01:17.426 minutes - Thu December 16, 2010
Nagora Key by Bonja
Gold trophy - 100 % in 19:07.408 minutes - Mon April 25, 2011
Mars Adventure not complete by brothersvv09
Gold trophy - 46.6 % in 00:58.282 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
VERY EASY GAME!!! by brothersvv09
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.594 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Sweetland template by cashrock
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.760 seconds - Sun January 24, 2010
The Beginning by Mikeyike
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:11.127 seconds - Sun April 4, 2010
Warcraft III Mission(frostmourne by jaden93
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:38.792 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
medevil town by asasin225
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.162 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
A Strange Day; The Beginning by Mantis12180
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.581 minutes - Wed June 22, 2011
Seige on Tikikan City by recon_9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:19.754 minutes - Wed May 26, 2010
Vacation (No creepy and cute) by ChrisithMinorith
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.266 minutes - Mon September 14, 2009
The Impossible Quiz by chipepper
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.340 minutes - Wed October 7, 2009
Clark and Stanley find a spieces by groxkiller585
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.416 seconds - Sun November 22, 2009
Varmon Mystery by icebat88
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:31.531 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
Red Mars by Magicalpieland
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.722 seconds - Wed June 9, 2010
Pokemon Adventures 2 by brothersvv09
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:31.031 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
ToonTown the game part 2 by patton547
Gold trophy - 61.9 % in 06:54.993 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Horror town by SPONECK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:52.710 minutes - Sun October 31, 2010
Three Pieces of Eight - Part 1 by coffeybeans
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 07:02.261 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
You win some you lose some by IkatsuiKurayami
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:23.285 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Taking Over Faruntok by Mikeyike
Gold trophy - 40 % in 02:12.042 minutes - Tue May 18, 2010
city template 3 by DungeonsDragons
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.890 seconds - Thu February 11, 2010
Enlisted on Planet Excan by neonplanet
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 02:14.433 minutes - Sun August 15, 2010
Cruise investegation by cashrock
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 00:36.373 seconds - Sun February 7, 2010
A World's Fate by t53662
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:06.484 minutes - Sun April 17, 2011
Easter Fun by Mikeyike
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:31.671 seconds - Tue April 6, 2010
Critter Trouble by Jask32
Gold trophy - 3.3 % in 00:25.396 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
Clark and Stanly make babies by why1000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:59.425 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
The Return of Chaos (pt1) by Mikeyike
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:48.339 minutes - Sun November 7, 2010
Alpha Conspiracy - Chapter 1 by Bugboy321
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:14.503 minutes - Sat October 1, 2011
Halo Wars by Jedi74
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:15.499 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
Investigating by brevik
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.963 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
baller baller by Felix78
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:16.466 minutes - Sat September 10, 2011
For Spugta!!!(Impossible Version by Terami
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:37.800 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
Necrith Attack 2 by recon_9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.920 seconds - Mon May 17, 2010
the grox great expecttations by MissionMaker
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.732 seconds - Wed October 21, 2009
The Time Travler by brothersvv09
Gold trophy - 60 % in 01:29.891 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Grox by groxkiller585
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 02:30.192 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
Havenwood Graveyard by Epitropica
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.130 seconds - Thu February 11, 2010
Holdout by recon_9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:15.530 minutes - Mon January 10, 2011
GCG- Epilogue by Delta317
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.299 minutes - Wed June 29, 2011
Assassination by Azlla
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:19.063 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
The Island by FuzzballsJr
Gold trophy - 23.8 % in 05:50.336 minutes - Fri September 25, 2009
Spoover Dam by ChrisithMinorith
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 00:52.664 seconds - Wed September 16, 2009
Omnipotorent Orderance Battle by PestyBen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:49.761 minutes - Fri February 12, 2010
Hockey! by Terami
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.557 seconds - Sun December 27, 2009
Sporelock Holmes by Terami
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 03:33.812 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
kill alot of things by why1000
Gold trophy - 23.4 % in 01:33.851 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Fishes, ladies and wallets by CreatorX
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:43.363 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
Toontown The Game part 1 by patton547
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:25.650 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
space crash by Anasscar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:55.348 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
A Grox's Day Out by Comicman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:01.700 minutes - Fri October 23, 2009
Missing Supplies by recon_9
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:44.143 minutes - Wed May 5, 2010
Three Pieces of Eight - Part 1 by coffeybeans
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 01:00.532 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
clark and stanley meet the grox by hunter711
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.140 seconds - Tue October 20, 2009
Clark n' Stanly (interpretation) by QwertyCreator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:46.473 seconds - Fri December 11, 2009
Pax Hero by Zak1995
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:55.590 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
The Adventure of a Life TIME by brothersvv09
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:28.442 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
Star Wars the Clone Wars by Terami
Silver trophy - 38.8 % in 02:56.312 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
Readerdoom by GriffinVader
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:03.664 minutes - Wed October 21, 2009
The Return of Chaos (pt7) by Mikeyike
Silver trophy - 43.7 % in 02:46.652 minutes - Mon December 27, 2010
beach invasion by why1000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:30.884 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Stranded by t53662
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:06.410 minutes - Thu December 16, 2010
Meeting Ballimus by Shinxila
Silver trophy - 100 % in 14:56.916 minutes - Wed November 2, 2011
Necrith Attack 4 by Mikeyike
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:10.094 minutes - Sun May 16, 2010
city defence by why1000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:33.268 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Clark and Stanely make a movie by Corosian
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:26.378 minutes - Tue November 3, 2009
Galatic war part 6 by starcow19
Silver trophy - 0.9 % in 00:31.224 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
Gun or Spear by Tofu99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:59.328 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
Spore Creatures by titaniccreatures
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:57.864 minutes - Mon January 25, 2010
R A C E mini adventure by patton547
Silver trophy - 41.6 % in 02:01.004 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
The Legend of the Cursed Knight by ChickenFillet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:31.208 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010
kill alot of things by why1000
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:14.948 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
Spoover Dam by ChrisithMinorith
Silver trophy - 42.8 % in 01:00.228 minutes - Wed September 16, 2009
Weirdest X-mas by IsakExplorer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:44.043 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
Clark and Stanly find dinosaurs by brothersvv09
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.336 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
SPORE Nextgen by Darkboy150
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.009 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
Clark and stanley kill santa by starcow19
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.069 seconds - Sat November 28, 2009
24 Hours of Sporetoy by Ondaderthad
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:13.267 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Tribe war by abborre2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:39.917 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
Star Wars the Clone Wars by Terami
Silver trophy - 70.8 % in 03:19.415 minutes - Sun March 14, 2010
Space Monkey Black Ops by Mikeyike
Silver trophy - 40 % in 02:48.663 minutes - Wed February 10, 2010
Space Monkey Public Annoucement by Mikeyike
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:07.869 seconds - Wed June 23, 2010
Crash on Tychalie(1) by Mikeyike
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:53.960 minutes - Wed May 26, 2010
sURVIVE!!! by meta-knight-robo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:28.490 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
easy quest by IkatsuiKurayami
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:39.257 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Шкон by Артём9999
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.700 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
Clark and Stanley get stuck by 12gunner
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.738 seconds - Thu February 11, 2010
Green Dawn by WrathPhoenix
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 11:33.268 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
Cyborgs, Spies and Soldiers by coffeybeans
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:44.733 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
Poroci Total War by Magicalpieland
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:53.062 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
Chaos Wars the Game by Mikeyike
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:40.364 minutes - Mon November 8, 2010
Left 4 Dead by Mikeyike
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 05:43.037 minutes - Mon November 22, 2010
Space Monkey Assault by Mikeyike
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:32.111 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
Orion Part 3 by Fujii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:44.587 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
Spode's Crusade Book 1(pt2) by Terami
Bronze trophy - 68.7 % in 02:40.153 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Attack On Sanza by Mikeyike
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 14:32.603 minutes - Mon February 14, 2011
Kronox Invasion by Terami
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:04.020 minutes - Thu January 7, 2010
In the Deep Blue by Terami
Bronze trophy - 44.2 % in 02:25.984 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
Tuckermeows Comedy Contest! by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.860 seconds - Mon April 11, 2011
R A C E chapter1 part4 by patton547
Bronze trophy - 83.7 % in 13:57.268 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Funny stuff on my cruise by Ham11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:11.810 seconds - Tue February 16, 2010
Sovester's Iraqi Adventure! by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:20.672 minutes - Mon March 7, 2011
George's Return by Mikeyike
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:42.512 seconds - Sun May 2, 2010
Xenomorph Mothership by AhavoRaboTaco
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:45.618 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
Warp Force-The planet of ice by patton547
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:54.785 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Ruins of the Forerunners by mprocha
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:58.335 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
Stupid Adventure by titaniccreatures
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.155 seconds - Mon January 4, 2010
Clark and Stanley Make Machines by groxkiller585
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:31.468 seconds - Sun November 8, 2009
Infestation 2 by nicko97
Bronze trophy - 26.6 % in 03:27.920 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
Evolution by groxkiller585
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:28.195 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Spoover Dam by ChrisithMinorith
Bronze trophy - 57.1 % in 01:03.632 minutes - Wed September 16, 2009
Giganton-six by IkatsuiKurayami
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:05.664 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Expedtion by cashrock
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:05.647 minutes - Wed January 6, 2010