levij69's TROPHY CASE

22 Gold Trophy Cups -
24 Silver -
12 Bronze
planit hell by IzzyBell8Dev0433
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.000 seconds - Tue November 17, 2009
The Serpent's pass by garret01
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:24.893 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Space Battle! by camelfox
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.300 seconds - Wed December 16, 2009
Dragon kingdom part 1 by dragcave
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:51.364 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
war zone by sams22
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:49.569 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
Shadow World by PokeMaster349
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:23.252 minutes - Tue November 17, 2009
Stanley gone missing! by Stormpaw
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.105 seconds - Wed November 18, 2009
giga gate by traken
Gold trophy - 20 % in 03:36.818 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
The war of spode and the claw by ALT1998
Gold trophy - 100 % in 16:58.337 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
rookie captin arena by sethrocks
Gold trophy - 69 % in 01:19.215 minutes - Fri December 4, 2009
The Forbidden Swamp by coyoblu3
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:12.402 minutes - Sun April 4, 2010
Lazer Thrower by Jaws1998
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.263 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
Last Crew Standing XLIX-B by jsinnister
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:52.882 minutes - Tue December 1, 2009
Snake City by blakeandkade
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:38.960 minutes - Mon November 30, 2009
Adventure in the Lava Cave by TheKax
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:34.207 seconds - Tue December 29, 2009
The deadly maze! by Utrecht
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:38.141 seconds - Wed December 2, 2009
ANACONDA 2 by 8B8Q-3K27-REJS
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.392 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
Fleemy Mudlands Episode 2 by 9999999999999990
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:08.286 seconds - Wed November 18, 2009
Ace Legands- Scene I The Attack by Lestrange
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 19:56.811 minutes - Sat December 5, 2009
Jungle Dragon World by Raptox
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 08:26.078 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Exilidus II by Spyrogaux
Gold trophy - 27.7 % in 08:57.998 minutes - Thu December 10, 2009
life as a werewolf part 3 by Draknar95
Gold trophy - 55 % in 02:14.175 minutes - Fri July 30, 2010
Clark and Stanley stay at home by spynosaur
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.116 seconds - Sat November 14, 2009
have some fun by jakob300096
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:39.831 minutes - Wed December 9, 2009
The Destruction of SPORE! Part 3 by wyllwulf
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.103 minutes - Mon December 14, 2009
Huskinu 95 Part 1 by Shiba95
Silver trophy - 75 % in 03:03.014 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
Boss battle mania by XJullyX
Silver trophy - 100 % in 27:48.271 minutes - Fri December 4, 2009
Defend the Froxers! by thecrazything
Silver trophy - 46.3 % in 03:08.033 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
space ship doom by sonic800111
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:46.880 minutes - Mon November 30, 2009
Jungle life by mattanthony
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:24.828 minutes - Sun November 22, 2009
chineese world by Tank-B
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.836 minutes - Wed December 16, 2009
Dragon kingdom part 1 by dragcave
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:07.885 seconds - Sun January 3, 2010
Dashslide! by Pokeg8r8
Silver trophy - 71.4 % in 04:02.955 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
Squid tunnel by Arrnon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.449 seconds - Sat November 21, 2009
Serpent History by Woofy
Silver trophy - 79.1 % in 15:52.254 minutes - Wed December 9, 2009
The Great MAZE!!!! by Verex90
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:09.672 minutes - Wed November 18, 2009
Traders problem by pollopopop
Silver trophy - 95.8 % in 09:19.020 minutes - Tue December 22, 2009
The that was hardly worked on by joshuam299
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:29.300 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
Adventure in the Lava Cave by TheKax
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:02.125 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
Clark And Stanlys revenge by PanzerMk1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.859 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
Pengiun Party! by jiggy475
Silver trophy - 100 % in 15:22.000 minutes - Tue November 17, 2009
Dragon Town by Galaxy24
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:08.434 minutes - Sun November 15, 2009
clark learns to surf by cptcupcake101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:27.271 seconds - Sat November 14, 2009
Halo Alternative by jentoa
Silver trophy - 89.6 % in 10:08.930 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
The wild circus by FunkyMomma
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 02:49.625 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
Deathday in the Pacific by King Strike Snake
Silver trophy - 53 % in 05:05.783 minutes - Sun November 22, 2009
Halo Alternative by jentoa
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.700 seconds - Fri December 18, 2009
Serpents Pass by FluffyHamster
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:23.117 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Deathday in the Pacific by King Strike Snake
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 07:10.494 minutes - Sun November 22, 2009
Fire Serpent by icoria
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 02:07.048 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Clark and Stanely make a floater by Galaxy24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.202 seconds - Fri November 13, 2009
Clash of the Gods by Scrag333
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 24:08.714 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
chineese world by Tank-B
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:57.252 minutes - Wed December 16, 2009
Mep Slide things by Littlesquirl
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:33.139 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
Shipment part 1 by Pivers
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:18.245 minutes - Sun May 15, 2011
Sporeious Spore, Desert by Conorak
Bronze trophy - 83.3 % in 14:02.435 minutes - Wed August 25, 2010
robotic by kamitue
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:48.067 seconds - Wed January 13, 2010
Earth after the war by MANKIND68
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.640 seconds - Tue November 17, 2009