lemonsocksbob's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
8 Bronze
Frak the Old 5 by Turdlet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:46.120 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
Race Around the World by Minds Eye
Gold trophy - 55.5 % in 02:36.627 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Dead-Sands by Kroq-gar92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:22.117 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
Into The Blue by Turdlet
Gold trophy - 19 % in 02:24.130 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Museum of Stuff! by Turdlet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:15.690 minutes - Tue October 6, 2009
The Evolution SPOOF by skulenergysword
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 01:08.593 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Creepy vs Cute by GhostHunt
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:19.728 minutes - Wed February 24, 2010
Meeting the DOP by Turdlet
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 06:40.227 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Free X-P by Donald97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.453 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
Bio Hazard by GhostHunt
Gold trophy - 85.5 % in 04:01.054 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Meeting the DOP (Fixed Version) by Turdlet
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 10:55.797 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
Left 4 Bugaron 2 by Donald97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:17.997 minutes - Mon December 14, 2009
The Night Santa Went Crazy-Pt 1 by 08-Jamis-80
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:51.002 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
Spore Games - The Flog Race by boblycool0
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.816 seconds - Mon March 1, 2010
Escape from the castle by Ryanpikminking
Silver trophy - 50 % in 05:47.115 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
hey lemon by skulenergysword
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:00.473 minutes - Fri January 22, 2010
Lands of the Big Apple prt1 by Lub397
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:06.127 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
Grim Town's Showdown by Turdlet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:37.755 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Whooperstokenyville by skulenergysword
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:48.517 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
lemming leading by noose2
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:51.189 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
all mah buddies PLAY THIS!! by skulenergysword
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:55.707 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
Wooperis-1 by skulenergysword
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:01.018 minutes - Thu February 4, 2010
Dead-Sands 2 by Kroq-gar92
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:12.213 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
Postumalus' Curse by MrPants9
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:47.199 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
Infestation World by GhostHunt
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 14:17.877 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
Frak the Old 4 by Donald97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:57.292 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Small Planet by SlimoNoah
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:12.545 seconds - Thu April 22, 2010
Frak the Old 2 by Donald97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:07.146 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009