kippen44's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
11 Bronze
Fixed-Blue sun park by king90s
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:33.082 seconds - Mon December 5, 2011
Real Raptors vs JP Raptors by meteorshowers
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.963 seconds - Sat October 1, 2011
Evolution-ordivician by spuke
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 01:57.023 minutes - Fri December 9, 2011
the search by VictorX
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.260 minutes - Fri October 7, 2011
Fish City-The Arrival by fishboy102
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:18.361 minutes - Wed February 1, 2012
Darkspore -Verdanth by wirblefu
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:37.783 seconds - Sun November 20, 2011
Darkspore; virus pt1; 1 of 3 by thegrax
Gold trophy - 30 % in 01:46.135 minutes - Sat February 18, 2012
Smurf Icon by blackgriffin63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:57.798 minutes - Fri December 2, 2011
Spore Wars Galaxies Battle by dinomaster1212
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:16.839 minutes - Sat February 11, 2012
Allosaurus in Wonerland by meteorshowers
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.577 minutes - Sat January 28, 2012
The Flaming Cliffs by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:23.745 minutes - Mon February 20, 2012
insect life by VictorX
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:57.476 seconds - Sun November 20, 2011
I dare you to try! by warhawk1120
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:34.141 minutes - Mon February 13, 2012
Lone Wolf pt 1 by Bonebum
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:09.560 minutes - Thu February 9, 2012
knights vs zealots by warhawk1120
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:31.431 minutes - Fri September 30, 2011
Lone Wolf pt 3 by Bonebum
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.591 seconds - Thu February 9, 2012
Boss Fight- Blood Lord by Dragoneye11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:11.655 minutes - Sat February 11, 2012
primevel series 1 by supermarcel
Silver trophy - 50 % in 08:09.994 minutes - Sun November 27, 2011
surrvival skills by VictorX
Silver trophy - 19.1 % in 05:43.909 minutes - Tue October 25, 2011
Aquarium by king90s
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.004 seconds - Tue November 22, 2011
Dino Battle 4 (remake) by meteorshowers
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.930 seconds - Fri September 30, 2011
Fixed-Blue sun park by king90s
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:06.397 minutes - Mon December 5, 2011
skylanders! by Bonebum
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.815 minutes - Thu February 9, 2012
Skylanders Battle by dinomaster1212
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.854 minutes - Thu February 9, 2012
The Force Unleshed Part 1 by skiver90
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:56.342 minutes - Wed February 1, 2012
Battle of Endor by spuke
Silver trophy - 71.4 % in 16:00.405 minutes - Wed February 1, 2012
prehistoric park part 7- 1 by tim1100
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:44.757 minutes - Sat February 11, 2012
Evolution-ordivician by spuke
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 02:04.090 minutes - Fri December 9, 2011
Evolution-Oligocene by spuke
Bronze trophy - 28.4 % in 02:15.120 minutes - Sun December 4, 2011
disney land! by Bonebum
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:05.630 minutes - Mon February 13, 2012
Evolution-Carboniforous by spuke
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:23.682 minutes - Sun December 11, 2011
Dino Battle 4 (remake) by meteorshowers
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:31.019 seconds - Sat October 1, 2011
Sky Diving To The Sun (Hard) by GreatGiant
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.810 seconds - Tue October 11, 2011
AVATAR by skiver90
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:51.928 minutes - Sun November 27, 2011
Galaxy by Dragoneye11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:34.763 minutes - Sat February 11, 2012
Add your spore tip or cheat code by thelonds
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.550 seconds - Thu December 22, 2011
Invasion of Hoth by JohnnyNoons
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:03.064 minutes - Sat February 11, 2012