kidsfour's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
18 Silver -
12 Bronze
Where to Go by BerSonic
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.734 seconds - Wed September 2, 2009
Master Turtle's Quest by BerSonic
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 02:26.870 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
flying by BerSonic
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:08.703 seconds - Sun December 13, 2009
windmill by grox-o-creater
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.790 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Arena of Death by misrale
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 08:59.798 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Level Up! by BerSonic
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.905 seconds - Fri September 4, 2009
xenoplanet fyo 2677 by grox-o-creater
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:19.405 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Final Unrelenting Tournament by Super_Genki
Gold trophy - 67.8 % in 10:55.338 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009
HEAVEN by baidy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.294 minutes - Fri May 28, 2010
Extreme Sporeball V2 by Creator_Shadow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:54.393 minutes - Fri November 13, 2009
Guh's Arena by Nightgunner5
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 02:53.075 minutes - Fri May 14, 2010
cages by deathisuponu
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 04:32.485 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
fun 2 by grox-o-creater
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.409 seconds - Sat January 2, 2010
pump by grox-o-creater
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.691 seconds - Wed March 17, 2010
Cookie thieves (easy points) by Creator_Shadow
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.692 seconds - Fri January 8, 2010
OBLIVION by beedrill97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.476 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Unrelenting Tournament 1 by Super_Genki
Silver trophy - 100 % in 16:28.059 minutes - Fri October 30, 2009
GeNeRaToR! by ODIVION
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:06.442 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Sepia Test Adventure by Creator_Shadow
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.430 seconds - Tue November 3, 2009
A Robot Revolution by Psycho224
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:40.939 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Attack of the gaint Bannanas by hiperman9000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:34.057 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
random by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.285 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
epic killer 5000 by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:41.854 seconds - Mon January 11, 2010
VIP Race by Creator_Shadow
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:32.988 minutes - Tue November 10, 2009
Where to Go by BerSonic
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.391 seconds - Sun November 15, 2009
Level Up II by BerSonic
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.609 seconds - Fri September 4, 2009
grox Comet by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 27.2 % in 01:25.097 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
the grox ified wars by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 44.4 % in 01:55.736 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
mongkey tribe by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:53.581 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
you can't beat chuck norris by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:30.247 minutes - Wed March 3, 2010
the downrater by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:16.871 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
flying by BerSonic
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:09.403 seconds - Sun December 13, 2009
Tunnel by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:44.965 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
pump by grox-o-creater
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.085 seconds - Wed March 17, 2010
Clark and Stanley go Digging by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:24.603 seconds - Thu October 29, 2009
Adoption by Nightgunner5
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:18.261 minutes - Thu October 29, 2009
A day at the carnival by drag1110
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:38.534 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
Os ├Źndios Perfeitos by croctopos98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:50.330 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
skiing by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:46.948 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009
flying by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:11.183 seconds - Sun December 13, 2009
epic killer 5000 by grox-o-creater
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.923 seconds - Mon January 11, 2010
big mech statue by grox-o-creater
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:58.138 seconds - Sat January 2, 2010
Clark and Stanley don't die by Nightgunner5
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.382 seconds - Sat January 9, 2010
LAB by grox-o-creater
Bronze trophy - 22.2 % in 05:08.723 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010