kaktus99's TROPHY CASE

26 Gold Trophy Cups -
15 Silver -
10 Bronze
Ziemianie by jasiolek6
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:46.121 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010
Paweł i Gaweł-Miasto Szczęścia by ORODRETH
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:40.579 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
in to your sun by Seoto
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.147 seconds - Sat February 6, 2010
skok w lawe by vxd555
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.164 seconds - Mon February 15, 2010
Magic Adwenture by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.525 seconds - Mon March 1, 2010
Puzzle by 97Lewis
Gold trophy - 50 % in 04:13.412 minutes - Mon February 15, 2010
One sekund! by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.022 seconds - Sun February 14, 2010
COMON by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:58.706 minutes - Fri February 19, 2010
hapokkaat viemärit by lassi-The13
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:31.124 seconds - Sat February 6, 2010
piłka nożna by Cynamoon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.575 seconds - Mon February 8, 2010
Comon! by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:09.409 seconds - Wed July 28, 2010
BUM by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:57.602 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Koty by gofer90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.233 seconds - Sun August 8, 2010
ATTACK!!! by Revan1234
Gold trophy - 12.8 % in 00:32.462 seconds - Sun February 7, 2010
Kamil u Janka by jasiolek6
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:29.604 minutes - Thu August 12, 2010
Winda by chloeseyna
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.550 seconds - Fri February 19, 2010
Jazda! by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.327 seconds - Mon February 22, 2010
atak zombii by rogal100
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:52.532 minutes - Sat August 7, 2010
Money 2 by rogal100
Gold trophy - 2.2 % in 03:11.587 minutes - Sat August 7, 2010
Projekt M-E-C-H II cz 8 by kredzio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.307 minutes - Wed August 11, 2010
Ying Yang by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:31.106 minutes - Sun August 15, 2010
Métroid by mat34
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:13.333 seconds - Wed February 17, 2010
Projekt M-E-C-H II cz 10 by kredzio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.848 minutes - Wed August 4, 2010
znajdź klucze kurcze by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:45.070 minutes - Mon February 15, 2010
to naprawde bardzo łatwa misja by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:19.917 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
( NUDA) by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.999 seconds - Fri February 19, 2010
Help ! by IKAZN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.959 seconds - Sat August 21, 2010
Podróż by jasiolek6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:47.296 minutes - Thu March 18, 2010
Duch Zaurona by niusia
Silver trophy - 55.5 % in 00:35.181 seconds - Sat February 6, 2010
Welcome to Dancetopia by IKAZN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:22.420 minutes - Mon February 15, 2010
Epicka Przygoda by Olusiek
Silver trophy - 43.3 % in 02:02.394 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
Pepe i Pan Kot nakryci !!! by olbrzym96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.722 minutes - Sat August 7, 2010
Komputer by jasiolek6
Silver trophy - 11.1 % in 01:39.654 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Valentine's Day New Toy by 90Sp0r3_mAn09
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:23.195 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
kom back elecktronic! by IKAZN
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:14.733 minutes - Mon February 15, 2010
Meet Steve by vgamer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.050 seconds - Mon February 15, 2010
The Space Race! by IKAZN
Silver trophy - 40 % in 02:13.574 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Wirtualna Wojna-Część 1 by Darkloid
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:02.517 minutes - Wed December 22, 2010
Domiratolucx-miasto ze złota by kredzio
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:22.799 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
18+ Hiroshima effect by krzycho9
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:19.033 minutes - Wed February 17, 2010
Puzzle by 97Lewis
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:09.698 seconds - Mon February 15, 2010
mina,bomba,beczka lub śmierć !!! by IKAZN
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:08.837 seconds - Thu February 18, 2010
Planeta bossów! by IKAZN
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:10.969 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Egzekucja by pietrucha91
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:35.400 minutes - Wed February 17, 2010
Za morzem by gofer90
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:53.048 minutes - Thu July 29, 2010
Projekt M-E-C-H-cz 8 by kredzio
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:51.607 minutes - Thu August 5, 2010
Głód by jasiolek6
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:42.393 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
UBD by miki-niki
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:36.886 seconds - Tue August 10, 2010
hapokkaat viemärit by lassi-The13
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:53.150 seconds - Thu February 11, 2010
Pomóż Spofitom! by kredzio
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 15:00.577 minutes - Fri July 30, 2010
Hiroshima effect (+18 version) by krzycho9
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:52.952 minutes - Wed February 17, 2010