juustosiivu's TROPHY CASE

32 Gold Trophy Cups -
19 Silver -
9 Bronze
Cocroach survival by AxuMon-XD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 47:36.103 minutes - Mon October 4, 2010
Coaglurra,o planeta anfitrião by CapHaiete
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 03:28.721 minutes - Mon July 5, 2010
Crash landing by AxuMon-XD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:39.896 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
The crash landing by progamer1212
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:27.419 seconds - Thu October 8, 2009
PI Adventure v 3,14 by branchandleaf
Gold trophy - 21.4 % in 02:51.742 minutes - Mon March 28, 2011
Firefight (Security) by big-c121212
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.691 seconds - Wed December 16, 2009
Missão Nº1-Avalon by CapHaiete
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:56.360 minutes - Mon July 5, 2010
Assasinating by AxuMon-XD
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:34.304 seconds - Fri December 4, 2009
Worlds by AxuMon-XD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:13.455 minutes - Thu November 26, 2009
Defend the nuclear mine by AxuMon-XD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.820 seconds - Fri October 22, 2010
Halo (Covenant CTF) by big-c121212
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.332 minutes - Wed December 16, 2009
Isaac Asimov's Robot city by AFAWG
Gold trophy - 77.7 % in 01:14.315 minutes - Wed July 21, 2010
Eve Online by spoorticas
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.178 seconds - Thu December 31, 2009
Arena da Mitologia Grega by CapHaiete
Gold trophy - 75 % in 07:37.559 minutes - Tue July 6, 2010
Left4Dead 2 (The Duck-Edition) by Wonny3SW
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:43.424 minutes - Wed December 9, 2009
Plain Plane by MrPenguinMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:16.041 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
The Waaagh by Warboss95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:11.503 minutes - Wed December 16, 2009
XC- bots (8-Resseg) by AxuMon-XD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:40.269 minutes - Thu November 26, 2009
Storm over Pluto by elukka67
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:41.542 minutes - Sun May 2, 2010
ismon tuho by juuspihemmo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:49.428 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
The Machinecity by Hotsku
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 16:38.487 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Gluak vs Zeniaa-The end begins by CapHaiete
Gold trophy - 61.7 % in 01:44.316 minutes - Tue July 6, 2010
TDF Bootcamp by elukka67
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 08:24.996 minutes - Sun February 21, 2010
Glacier-VI by elukka67
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 02:34.180 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
impossible mission by highttechs3
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:43.026 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009
grunt war by Dman24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:04.899 minutes - Thu October 8, 2009
The dangerous Canyon by Kakadu-oxymoron
Gold trophy - 38 % in 02:17.507 minutes - Tue June 22, 2010
Halo (Pride of the ODST) by big-c121212
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:00.746 minutes - Thu October 29, 2009
Quackenstein Reloaded-Chapter 1 by Wonny3SW
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:06.088 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010
clark and stanley plays tank war by Gekkonen_36
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.352 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
Dirt bike Death Challenge by big-c121212
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:37.732 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
Hotsku's Galaxy Generator by Hotsku
Gold trophy - 7.1 % in 02:05.832 minutes - Sun August 1, 2010
The city of sorro by aviantesie
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:18.430 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Frozen hope by elukka67
Silver trophy - 82.1 % in 03:34.435 minutes - Fri February 19, 2010
the pit by big-c121212
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.642 seconds - Wed November 4, 2009
Nuclear Explosion by MrPenguinMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.372 seconds - Sat February 13, 2010
AVATAR by KeybladeStorm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:38.767 minutes - Mon February 15, 2010
enemy extinction by big-c121212
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:56.029 minutes - Tue November 3, 2009
Space Ship by CarnageDog
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:37.215 minutes - Sun March 14, 2010
Salaperäinen jää luola by OutoOlio
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:12.629 minutes - Thu June 17, 2010
Isaac Asimov's Robot city by AFAWG
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:21.761 seconds - Wed July 21, 2010
TDF Bootcamp by elukka67
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:46.343 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
Defend the nuclear mine by AxuMon-XD
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.442 seconds - Fri October 22, 2010
Training the Tassakahn by ET8000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.975 minutes - Sat October 9, 2010
JOIN xD land by highttechs3
Silver trophy - 42.9 % in 08:26.625 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
Stunic tank museum by elukka67
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:14.064 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
Pyramid by Gekkonen_36
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:34.694 minutes - Sat May 29, 2010
bridge (v1,1) by hietanen92
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:31.787 seconds - Sat October 10, 2009
Warhammer by 93Raiden
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:14.199 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Halo (Pelican Down) by big-c121212
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:18.411 minutes - Thu October 29, 2009
Quackenstein Reloaded-Chapter 2 by Wonny3SW
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:56.064 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010
Frozen hope by elukka67
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:13.955 minutes - Fri February 19, 2010
Alien - The Duck-Edition by Wonny3SW
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:40.083 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Dirt bike Death Challenge by big-c121212
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 00:46.584 seconds - Wed November 4, 2009
Terrible planet of doom by erikeldar
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:30.001 seconds - Thu October 8, 2009
Race cars by KGodSB
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:03.761 seconds - Sat October 10, 2009
Firefight (Security) by big-c121212
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.393 seconds - Wed December 16, 2009
Salaperäinen jää luola by OutoOlio
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:37.879 minutes - Thu June 17, 2010
The Xtreme Maze by Hotsku
Bronze trophy - 28.5 % in 04:01.794 minutes - Tue March 23, 2010
The Time machine by OutoOlio
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:24.855 seconds - Thu June 17, 2010