jpmrocks's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
4 Bronze
Daily Spore Life by Daxter31
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:22.686 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
Special Star Galaxy P1 by Erasertank
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:06.458 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
Pikmin by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.789 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
Tricky Toybox Galaxy P1 by Erasertank
Gold trophy - 21.4 % in 01:29.956 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
BEFORE SPORE- The Making of Life by ShadowRaptor101
Gold trophy - 19.1 % in 01:10.593 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
Rogues by Spartacular
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:19.193 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Galatic pleasure cruise Demo by ShadowFlamex
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:24.333 seconds - Sat April 17, 2010
Wild West Adventure by darwin2100
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:36.599 minutes - Thu October 21, 2010
Olympics; Skiing by Pwnburger9
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.810 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
Koopa Cloud Galaxy P1 by Erasertank
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:56.906 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Pikmin Impact site by megas64
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:24.362 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
Zombified! I by Anvilman6
Silver trophy - 56.2 % in 05:44.957 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
The Prophecy of the Llama by GoshawkMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:03.921 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Pirhana Planet Galaxy by Erasertank
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:31.741 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Pikmin Day 1 by nintendofreak888
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:37.291 minutes - Sun April 4, 2010
Super Shroom Galaxy P1 by Erasertank
Bronze trophy - 83.3 % in 05:46.629 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Death Road I by Anvilman6
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.703 seconds - Wed June 2, 2010
Collect 4 Artifacts 2 Medium by Bobeagle77
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:36.217 minutes - Sun December 5, 2010